CBA Faculty

Our faculty consists of full-time and part-time faculty members across two campuses. Their offices are located on the Turlock Campus at Demergasso-Bava Hall (DBH) or the Stockton Campus (STK) Acacia Building. Our part-time faculty members do not have a personal office, so their contact information is designated to their department office and phone number. Contact information is also available on our A-Z Directory.

Accounting (ACC), Finance (FIN), Business Law (BLW)

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Discipline Email
Amador-Lewis, Rapunzel DBH 216 667-3671 FIN rlewis1@csustan.edu
Byrne, Sean DBH 216 667-3671 FIN sbyrne@csustan.edu
Campbell, Annhenrie DBH 213 667-3297 ACC acampbell1@csustan.edu
Filling, Steven DBH 235G 667-3773 ACC sfilling@csustan.edu
Firch, Tim DBH 215 667-3414 ACC tfirch@csustan.edu
Guerrero, Cynthia DBH 216 667-3617 ACC cguerrero1@csustan.edu
Huang, Tzu-Man (Mandy) DBH 235E 667-3049 FIN thuang@csustan.edu
Johnson, Lynn DBH 243 667-3626 ACC ljohnson3@csustan.edu
Johnston, David DBH 216 667-3671 BLW djohnston@csustan.edu
Kim, Jeong STK 1048 513-4407 ACC  jkim13@csustan.edu
Lian, Yili STK 1019A 513-9418 FIN ylian@csustan.edu
Lindsay, David DBH 242 667-3454 ACC dlindsay@csustan.edu
Lovinsky, Gilbert DBH 216 667-3671 ACC glovinsky@csustan.edu
Olson Diaz, Cynthia DBH 216 667-3671 ACC dolson6@csustan.edu
Panchal, Nilam DBH 216 667-3671 ACC npanchal@csustan.edu
Pauley, Trudia DBH 216 667-3671 ACC tpauley@csustan.edu
Rodriguez, Shannon DBH 216 667-3671 FIN srodriguez41@csustan.edu
Sandberg, Kurt DBH 216 667-3671 ACC ksandberg@csustan.edu
Solhkhah, Arbella DBH 216 667-3671 ACC asolhkhah@csustan.edu
Song, Xuehu (Jason) DBH 241 667-3147 ACC xsong@csustan.edu
Soydemir, Gökçe DBH 244 667-3296 FIN gsoydemir@csustan.edu
Tam, Kenneth DBH 216 667-3671 ACC ktam2@csustan.edu
Tan, Kim DBH 216A 667-3573 ACC ktan@csustan.edu
Vaughan, Leslie DBH 216 667-3671 ACC lvaughan@csustan.edu
Wagner, Andrew DBH 240 667-3118 FIN awagner@csustan.edu
Xie, Xinmei (Lucy) DBH 245 667-3672 ACC xxie@csustan.edu
Zhu, David DBH 214 667-3771 ACC dzhu@csustan.edu
Zong, Sijing (Sophie) DBH 239 667-3402 FIN szong@csustan.edu

 

Computer Information Systems (CIS)

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Discipline Email
Deng, Pi-Sheng DBH 235 667-3018

CIS

pdeng@csustan.edu
Gharibian, Markar DBH 212 667-3568

CIS

mgharibian@csustan.edu
Hanson, Jeffrey DBH 212 667-3568

CIS

jhanson1@csustan.edu
Hendricks, Charles DBH 212 667-3568

CIS

chendricks@csustan.edu
Li, Pengtao DBH 212A 664-6871

CIS

pli1@csustan.edu
Morgan, Michael DBH 212 667-3568

CIS

mmorgan4@csustan.edu
Netniss, Jimi DBH 212 667-3568 CIS jnetniss@csustan.edu
Panagopoulos, Orestis DBH 236 667-3283 CIS opanagopoulos@csustan.edu
Petratos, Panagiotis DBH 237 667-3972 CIS ppetratos@csustan.edu
Solomon, Denise DBH 212 667-3568 CIS dsolomon@csustan.edu
Tsacle, Al DBH 235C 667-3249 CIS atsacle@csustan.edu

 

Ethics (ETH), Writing (WRT),
Business Professionalism (BP)

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Discipline Email
Bernal, Randy DBH 212 667-3568 ETH, WRT rbernal@csustan.edu
Crittendon, Phyllis DBH 212 667-3568 ETH pcrittendon@csustan.edu
Donahue, Gina DBH 212 667-3568 ETH gdonahue@csustan.edu
Enger, Robert DBH 212 667-3568 ETH, WRT, BP renger@csustan.edu
Filling, Steven DBH 235G 667-3773 ETH sfilling@csustan.edu
Gilchrist, Robert
DBH 212 667-3568 ETH, WRT, BP rgilchrist@csustan.edu
Hassell, Tristan DBH 212 667-3568 ETH thassell@csustan.edu
Muser, Heather DBH 212 667-3568 ETH hwilliams@csustan.edu
Olick, Jocelyn DBH 212 667-3568 ETH, WRT jolick@csustan.edu
Oquenda, April DBH 212 667-3568 WRT aanderson15@csustan.edu

 

Management (MGT), Operations Management (OM), Marketing (MKT)

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Discipline Email
Akpovi, Joseph DBH 223 667-3507 OM jakpovi@csustan.edu
Alger, Christina DBH 223 667-3507 MGT calger1@csustan.edu
Bernal, Randy DBH 223 667-3507 MGT rbernal@csustan.edu
Boklund, Eric DBH 223 667-3507 OM eboklund@csustan.edu
Bradshaw, Christopher STK 1019E 513-4458 MGT cbradshaw3@csustan.edu
Brooks, Duane DBH 223 667-3507 MKT dbrooks@csustan.edu
Brown, Randall DBH 235C 667-3507 MGT, MKT rbrown@csustan.edu
Chronis, Athinodoros (Theo) DBH 224 664-6697 MKT achronis@csustan.edu
Donahue, Gina DBH 223 667-3507 MKT gdonahue@csustan.edu
Dunn-Jensen, Linda STK 1019 513-9451 MGT ldunnjensen@csustan.edu
Edwards, Ann DBH 223 667-3507 OM aedwards1@csustan.edu
Gnepa, Tahi DBH234B 667-3448 MGT, MKT tgnepa@csustan.edu
Hernandez, Edward DBH 233 667-3752 MGT profess2000@yahoo.com
Hinrichs, Andrew DBH 227 664-6695 MGT ahinrichs@csustan.edu
Kaley, Julie DBH 223 667-3507 MKT jmedina25@csustan.edu
Kim, Saejoon DBH 234 667-3513 MKT skim16@csustan.edu
Kim, Sahrok DBH 228   MGT skim25@csustan.edu
Kotrozo, Jarrett DBH 225 667-3856 MGT jkotrozo@csustan.edu
Li, Jingyun (Jenny) DBH 231 667-3450 OM jli9@csustan.edu
Petrosky, Al DBH 226 667-3019 MKT apetrosky@csustan.edu
Raby, Aaron DBH 223 667-3507 MKT araby@csustan.edu
Strong, James DBH 223A 667-3457 MGT, MKT jtstrong@csustan.edu
Walsh, Rod DBH 223 667-3507 OM rwalsh@csustan.edu
Xu, Xun (Peter) DBH 232 667-3074 OM xxu@csustan.edu
Zhou, Feng DBH 234D 667-3963 OM fzhou@csustan.edu