Departments & Programs

The College of Business Administration is organized into three academic departments and one graduate department to assist our students through their academic journey. These departments are:

The College of Business offers two degree programs for students interested in a career in the business world. We offer one undergraduate and three graduate degrees to obtain knowledge and skills to be applied in the workplace.  

Undergraduate Program 

Students will receive a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration upon degree completion. Students can focus their studies by choosing from seven concentrations offered through the college. The College of Business also offers two minors.

The major:

Business Administration

The concentrations and minors are:

Graduate Program

​Students will receive a Master of Business Administration upon completion of degree. The MBA Program provides three tracks of  study for students to choose that would meet the need of the student. These programs are: