We’re Here to Assist

Admissions Counselors are available to facilitate virtual and in-person services. Whether you need application support or one-on-one admissions advising, we are here to help. Book an appointment and get ready to receive the individualized support you need.

 Virtual Advising Hours
Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 to 4 p.m. ​​

Fall Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Book Appointment
Book a virtual or in-person appointment with an admissions counselor


Address:
Admissions & Outreach Services
Stanislaus State
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See Maps & Directions

Building Location:
MSR 140
See Building #27: Map

Meet the Admissions Team

Image not available

Miguel Pulido
Interim Director
mpulido5@csustan.edu

Rocio Luna

Rocio Luna
Interim Assistant Director
mluna1@csustan.edu

Leticia Barrios

Leticia Barrios
Admissions Counselor
lbarrios@csustan.edu

Alixzandria Williams

Alixzandria Williams
Admissions Counselor
awilliams52@csustan.edu

MaryAnn Aydenian

MaryAnn Aydenian
Admissions Counselor
maydenian@csustan.edu

DeAnna Ramos

DeAnna Ramos
Admissions Counselor
dramos5@csustan.edu

Image not available

Susana Serrano
EAP Coordinator
sserrano12@csustan.edu

 

 

Updated: October 07, 2021