Get in Touch

 Virtual Advising Hours
Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 to 4 p.m.

 Summer Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Spring 2022 Application Support
Fridays, August 6 - August 27
11 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 3 to 4 p.m.

Friday Application Support 
Have application questions? Meet with an admissions counselor via Zoom starting August 6.

Book Appointment
Book a virtual appointment with an admissions counselor


Address:
Admissions & Outreach Services
Stanislaus State
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See Maps & Directions

Building Location:
MSR 140
See Building #27: Map

Meet the Admissions Team

Image not available

Miguel Pulido
Interim Director
mpulido5@csustan.edu

Rocio Luna

Rocio Luna
Interim Assistant Director
mluna1@csustan.edu

Leticia Barrios

Leticia Barrios
Admissions Counselor
lbarrios@csustan.edu

Alixzandria Williams

Alixzandria Williams
Admissions Counselor
awilliams52@csustan.edu

MaryAnn Aydenian

MaryAnn Aydenian
Admissions Counselor
maydenian@csustan.edu

DeAnna Ramos

DeAnna Ramos
Admissions Counselor
dramos5@csustan.edu

Image not available

Susana Serrano
EAP Coordinator
sserrano12@csustan.edu