We’re Here to Assist

Admissions Counselors are available to facilitate virtual and in-person services. Whether you need application support or one-on-one admissions advising, we are here to help. Book an appointment and get ready to receive the individualized support you need.

Advising Hours
(virtual & in person)

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Book Appointment
Book an appointment with an admissions counselor


Address:
Admissions & Outreach Services
Stanislaus State
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See Maps & Directions

Building Location:
MSR 140
See Building #27: Map

Meet the Admissions Team

Miguel Pulido

Miguel Pulido
Interim Director
mpulido5@csustan.edu

Rocio Luna

Rocio Luna
Interim Assistant Director
mluna1@csustan.edu

 

Maryann Aydenian

MaryAnn Aydenian
Admissions Counselor
maydenian@csustan.edu

DeAnna Ramos

DeAnna Ramos
Admissions Counselor
dramos5@csustan.edu

Michelle Ceja

Michelle Ceja
Admissions Counselor
mceja8@csustan.edu

Joy Vickers

Joy Vickers
Warriors on the Way (WOW)
Lead Admissions Counselor
jvickers1@csustan.edu

Andres Gomez

Andres Gomez
Warriors on the Way (WOW)
Admissions Counselor
agomez92@csustan.edu

Pablo Gutierrez

Pablo Gutierrez Benitez
Warriors on the Way (WOW)
Admissions Counselor
pgutierrezbenitez@csustan.edu

Image not available

Hollie Buchanan
Admissions Evaluator
hbuchanan@csustan.edu

Image not available

Vacant
EAP Coordinator
Please email your EAP questions to Rocio Luna at mluna1@csustan.edu.

Image not available

Neesha Oliver
Communications Specialist II
noliver@csustan.edu

Alix Ribeiro

Alix Ribeiro
Communications Analyst
aribeiro1@csustan.edu

 

 

Updated: November 22, 2022