Currently, the CBA offices are open with staff working hybrid schedules. If we are not in the office, we are available by email and phone.

Address:
College of Business Administration
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Building:
Demergasso-Bava Hall (#21)
Office: DBH 202

Voicemail: (209) 667-3288

Remote Office Hours
Fall Semester Hours
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Spring Semester Hours
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Summer Hours
June 1 - July 31
7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Name/Website Title Office Phone (209) Email
Dr. Tomás Gómez-Arias Dean DBH 202 667-3288 tgomezarias@csustan.edu
Monica Teicheira Dean's Assitant DBH 204 667-3288 mteicheira@csustan.edu
Carmen Garcia Administrative/Budget Analyst DBH 207A 667-3960 cgarcia13@csustan.edu
Kara Herrick Accreditation Analyst DBH 207 667-3282 kherrick@csustan.edu

Name Title/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Dr. Kim Tan Department Chair
Accounting & Finance
DBH 216 667-3671 ktan@csustan.edu
Diamelle Abalos Administrative Support Coordinator II
Accounting & Finance Department
DBH 216 667-3671 dabalos@csustan.edu
Dr. Pengtao Li Department Chair
Management Information Systems
DBH 212 667-3568 pli1@csustan.edu
Emy Barsley Administrative Support Assistant II
Management Information Systems Department
DBH 212 667-3586 ebarsley@csustan.edu
Dr. Jingyun (Jenny) Li Department Chair
Management, Operations & Marketing
DBH 223 667-3507 jli9@csustan.edu
Lorena Munguia Administrative Support Coordinator II
M.O.M. Department
DBH 223 667-3907 lmunguia2@csustan.edu
Gina Donahue Interim Director, MBA Programs
(MBA, EMBA, OMBA)
DBH 209A 667-3683 gdonahue@csustan.edu
Claudia Manzo Graduate Business Programs Coordinator
(MBA, EMBA, OMBA)
DBH 209 667-3280 cmanzo1@csustan.edu
Cari Rumayor
(on leave)
Coordinator / Academic Advisor
Student Success Center
DBH 217 667-3786 ccrumayor@csustan.edu
Adriana Diniz Academic Advisor
Student Success Center
DBH 217 664-6947 adiniz2@csustan.edu
Paul Gardley Jr Academic Advisor
Student Success Center
STKE1048E (Stockton Campus) 513-9439 pgardley@csustan.edu
Andrea Arango Academic Advisor
Student Success Center
DBH 217 667-3926 aarango@csustan.edu

Updated: January 19, 2022