Upcoming Meetings

Date: TBA
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Zoom


Position Name Company Email
President Michael Morgan Director of Infrastructure and Security E-mail
Dean Terence Pitre Stanislaus State, College of Business Administration E-mail

Position Name Company Email
Assistant Professor,
Xuehu (Jason) Song, Ph.D. Stanislaus State,
College of Business Administration

Download BAB Member List (updated list forthcoming)


Name Organization Job Title
Jennifer Cargill Joseph Gallo Farms Human Resource Director
Bonnie Chan H+K International COO and CFO
Chris Courtney Oak Valley Community Bank President
Ali Cox AC&C Marketing Founder & CEO
Brett L. Dickerson Brett Dickerson Law Office Owner
Jane Johnson Grimbleby Coleman Principal
John B. Mensinger American Lumber Co. President
Michael Morgan Foster Farms Enterprise Security & Network Manager
Paul Porter The Save Mart Companies Senior Manager
Larry Rivera Mango Crazy Founder and CEO
Richard Ronten President/Owner California and Utah Property Investments LLC
Craig Schaurer Atherton & Associates CPA Tax Partner
Roxanna Smith Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. Sr. Relationship Manager
Gloria Soriano E&J Gallo Director, Corporate Accounting
Colton Toste First Commercial Real Estate & Advisory Services Associate, Investment Sales
Patricia Villalpando Paletas La Reina Founder & CEO 
Juan Villanueva Port of Stockton Director, Development & Planning
Arleen Wallen Bronco Wine Company Director of Finance and Administration
Dave Weinmeister Foster Farms Chief Information Office
Dave White Development and Workforce Alliance Chief Executive Officer

Updated: February 20, 2024