Board Members

Members

Name/Title Phone (209) Email
Jarrett Kotrozo, PhD, Chair
Business Administration
664-6695
 
jkotrozo@csustan.edu
 
Brent Powell, PhD, Vice-Chair
Kinesiology
667-3348
 
bpowell1@csustan.edu
 
Susan Eastham, EdD
Kinesiology
667-3691
 
seastham@csustan.edu
 
Huan Gao, PhD
Criminal Justice
664-6676
 
hgao@csustan.edu
 
John Garcia, PhD
Social Work
667-3769
 
jgarcia@csustan.edu
 
Brian Jue, PhD
Mathematics
664-6503
 
bjue@csustan.edu
 
Susan Neufeld, EdD
Advanced Studies
664-6719
 
sneufeld@csustan.edu
 
Robin Ringstad, PhD
Social Work
667-3355
 
rringstad@csustan.edu
 
TBN
Community Member
   

Administration

Name/Title Phone (209) Email
Julie Johnson, JD
Compliance Officer
667-3006
 
jjohnson34@csustan.edu
 
Shawna Young, EdD
ORSP, Ex-Officio
664-6645
 
syoung@csustan.edu
 
Joyce Bell, CRA
UIRB Administrator
667-3784
 
jbell6@csustan.edu