Board Members

Members

Name/Title Phone (209) Email
Susan Neufeld, EdD,
Chair Advanced Studies
664-6719 sneufeld@csustan.edu
Jeff Bernard, PhD
Kinesiology
667-3325 Jbernard1@csustan.edu
Huan Gao, PhD
Criminal Justice
664-6676 hgao@csustan.edu
John Garcia, PhD
Social Work
667-3769 jgarcia@csustan.edu
Jarrett Kotrozo, PhD
Business Administration
664-6695 jkotrozo@csustan.edu
Debra Millar MSN, RN, APHN-BC 
Nursing
664-6526 dmillar1@csustan.edu
Dawn Poole, PhD
Advanced Studies
667-3495 dpoole@csustan.edu
Betty Davis
Community Member

Administration

Name/Title Phone (209) Email
Julie Johnson, JD
Compliance Officer
667-3006 Jjohnson34@csustan.edu
Shawna Young, EdD
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting
664-6645 syoung@csustan.edu
Joyce Bell, CRA
​UIRB Administrator
667-3784 Jbell6@csustan.edu