Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity Policy Committee (RSCA-PC)

Voting Members (2023-24)

  • Brandon Wolfe-Hunnicutt, Chair
  • Jey Strangfeld, Chair-Elect
  • Wing To, College of Science
  • Paul Wright, College of Education, Kinesiology, and Social Work
  • pending, College of Business Administration
  • Dean De Cocker, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
  • Mary Weppler, Library
  • Tricia Van Laar, Graduate Council Representative
  • Mary Weppler, UEPC Representative
  • Belén Lopez, Graduate Student Representative, ASI
  • Marcy Chvasta, Speaker of the Faculty

Administration (non-voting)

  • Joyce Bell, Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Resource Documents

Updated: September 28, 2023