Workgroup Members

In 2013, individuals were appointed to the Business Continuity workgroup to be the division coordinators.  The Business Continuity Planning workgroup meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every other month to discuss past, present, and future issues that relates to Business Continuity.

Working alongside the Campus Continuity Coordinator, the workgroup:

  • Establishes goals and objective for the campus business continuity program;
  • Provides recommendations for enhancing the campus business continuity program and process, and;
  • Reviews the developed department continuity plans per their individual VP area.

The current department coordinators, as of 12/01/2017, are listed as follows:

Academic Affairs:

Amanda Theis
Phone: 209.667.3054
amtheis@csustan.edu

Business and Finance:

Regan Linderman
Phone: 209.667.3145
rlinderman@csustan.edu

Amanda Nelson
Phone: 209.667.3062
arnelson@csustan.edu

Student Affairs:

Louisa Herrera
Phone: 209.667.3642
loherrera@csustan.edu

Human Resources:

Kellie Marshall
Phone: 209.667.3572
kmarshall@csustan.edu

 

Office of Information Technology:

Stanley Trevena
Phone: 209.667.3137
strevena@csustan.edu

Presidents Office:

Nina Palomino
Phone: 209.667.3201
npalomino1@csustan.edu

Safety and Risk Management:

Amy Thomas
Phone: 209.667.3035
althomas@csustan.edu

Strategic Planning, Enrollment Management and Innovation:

Lisa Bernardo
209.667.3094
lbernardo@csustan.edu

University Advancement:

Rosalee Rush
Phone: 209.667.3131
rrush1@csustan.edu