Workgroup Members

In 2013, individuals were appointed to the Business Continuity workgroup to be the department coordinators.  The Business Continuity Planning workgroup meets on the 2nd Monday of every month to discuss past, present, and future issues that relates to Business Continuity.

Working alongside the Campus Continuity Coordinator, the workgroup:

  • Establishes goals and objective for the campus business continuity program;
  • Provides recommendations for enhancing the campus business continuity program and process, and;
  • Reviews the developed department continuity plans per their individual VP area.

The current department coordinators, as of 04/21/2016, are listed as follows:

Academic Affairs:

Dr. Shawna Young
Phone: 209.664.6645
syoung@csustan.edu

Sarah Schraeder
Phone: 209.667.3332
sschraeder@csustan.edu

Business and Finance:

Frank Borrelli
Phone: 209.667.3986
fborrelli@csustan.edu

Enrollment and Student Affairs:

Louisa Herrera
Phone: 209.667.3642
loherrera@csustan.edu

 

 

Faculty Affairs and Human Resources:

Robin Lenz
Phone: 209.667.3353
rlenz@csustan.edu

Office of Information Technology

Stanley Trevena
Phone: 209.667.3137
strevena@csustan.edu

Safety and Risk Management:

Amy Thomas
Phone: 209.667.3035
althomas@csustan.edu

University Advancement:

Janice Curtin
Phone: 209.664.6780
jcurtin@csustan.edu