Workgroup Members

In 2013, individuals were appointed to the Business Continuity workgroup to be the department coordinators.  The Business Continuity Planning workgroup meets on the 2nd Monday of every month to discuss past, present, and future issues that relates to Business Continuity.

Working alongside the Campus Continuity Coordinator, the workgroup:

  • Establishes goals and objective for the campus business continuity program;
  • Provides recommendations for enhancing the campus business continuity program and process, and;
  • Reviews the developed department continuity plans per their individual VP area.

The current department coordinators, as of 07/03/2017, are listed as follows:

Academic Affairs:

Amanda Theis
Phone: 209.667.3054

Business and Finance:

Regan Linderman
Phone: 209.667.3145

Student Affairs:

Louisa Herrera
Phone: 209.667.3642



Faculty Affairs and Human Resources:

Kellie Marshall
Phone: 209.667.3572

Office of Information Technology:

Stanley Trevena
Phone: 209.667.3137

Presidents Office:

Mary Hartsfield
Phone: 209.664-6864

Safety and Risk Management:

Amy Thomas
Phone: 209.667.3035

Strategic Planning, Enrollment Management and Innovation:


University Advancement:

Rosalee Rush
Phone: 209.667.3131