The Campus Safety Committee works collaboratively to develop and support a healthy and safe environment through education, communication, and safe work practices. Through active participation and information sharing, we promote a positive, proactive safety culture.

Meetings are open to visitors, and public comments are heard first on the agenda. Formal agenda items may be added by any appointed member (see below for contacts).

Contact Safety & Risk Management at risk@csustan.edu for more information.

Meeting Schedule

Monthly meetings are usually at 10:00 a.m. for 1-hour.

Meeting Dates:

  • June 9, 2023 Cancelled
  • July 14, 2023 via Zoom
  • August 11, 2023 via Zoom
  • September 8, 2023 via Zoom
  • October 13, 2023 via Zoom
  • November 10, 2023 via Zoom
  • December 8, 2023 via Zoom


Updated: July 19, 2023