Contact Information

Office of Human Resources, Equal Opportunity & Compliance (HREOC) 

We are here to help!

Address

California State University, StanislausMSR 320
One University Circle, MSR 320
Turlock, California 95382

See Maps & Directions
See Parking Information

Office

Mary Stuart Rogers Educational
Services Gateway Building (MSR 320)

Phone (209) 667-3351
Fax (209) 664-7011
Email HR_Assistant@csustan.edu

Contact

*Click on an area below to be directed to a specific contact/unit

Equity Programs & Compliance Employee/Labor Relations & Leaves
Employment & Talent Acquisition HR Technical Analyst
Organizational Development/Project Management/Professional Development Payroll & Benefits

 

Administration and Executive Assistant

Julie Johnson
Senior Associate Vice President 
x3006
jjohnson34@csustan.edu
 
Julie Keo
Executive Assistant
x3746
jkeo@csustan.edu
 

Classification/Compensation

Stacey Gross-Schnieder
Classification/Compensation Specialist
x3383

Equal Opportunity & Compliance

Paul Norris
Director of Equity Programs & Compliance
x3868
pnorris@csustan.edu

Employee/Labor Relations & Leaves

Christina KnottChristina Knott
Employee/Labor Relations & Leaves Lead
x3352
​cknott@csustan.edu
Krista VasquezKrista Vasquez
Workers Compensation/Leaves Specialist
x6921
kvasquez4@csustan.edu

Employment & Talent Acquisition

Veronica TaylorVeronica Taylor
Employment/Talent Acquisition Manager
x6735
vtaylor@csustan.edu
Gabby BughiGabby Bughi
Employment/Talent Acquisition Specialist
x3373
gbughi@csustan.edu
Michaela DoleMichaela Dole
Employment/Talent Acquisition Specialist
x6986
mdole@csustan.edu
Areli OrtizAreli Ortiz
Employment/Talent Acquisition Coordinator
x6774
aortiz35@csustan.edu
Alex LazarAlex Lazar
Talent Acquistion Assistant
alazar1@csustan.edu
 

HR Technical Analyst

Julie Marlow
Technical Analyst
x6755
jcmarlow@csustan.edu
 

Organizational Development/Project Management/Professional Development

Marla ClarkMarla Clark
Organizational Development & Programs Manager
x3630
mclark@csustan.edu
Kassidy Liles
HR Organization Specialist
x3299
Kliles@csustan.edu

Payroll & Benefits

Robin Lenz
Payroll Manager
x3309
Kayla VillarrealKayla Villarreal
Benefits Specialist
x6730
kvillarreal4@csustan.edu
Annie Nogv
Payroll Technician
x3397
A-H
Karina Lacerda
Payroll Technician
x3849
I-S, CEC Postral Assistance
Pardi SinghPardi Singh
Payroll Technician
x3992
T-Z
 
Giovanna Chiusaroli
Payroll Technician
x6752
Student Employment, Special Consultants, CEC Portal Assistance 
gchiusaroli@csustan.edu