Contact Information

Address:
California State University, Stanislaus
Human Resources
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See Maps & Directions

Building: Mary Stuart Rogers Educational
Services Gateway Building
See Building #27: Map

Office: MSR320 - See Map

Phone: (209) 667-3351
FAX: (209) 664-7011

E-mail: HR_Assistant@csustan.edu

Human Resources Organizational Chart

Regular Hours

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Summer Hours

June through August
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday through Friday

MSR 320


Human Resources

Julie Johnson
Senior Associate Vice President
x3006

jjohnson34@csustan.edu

Julie Keo
Executive Assistant
x3746

jkeo@csustan.edu

Rebekah Temple
Rebekah Temple
Human Resources Director 
x3376
​rtemple@csustan.ed
Christina Freitas
Christina Knott

Employee/Labor Relations, Compliance Specialist
x3746

cfreitas5@csustan.edu

Marla Clark
Marla Clark
Organizational Development & Programs Manager
x3630
mclark@csustan.edu

Rosalinda Torres
Rosalinda Torres
Administrative Support Assistant
x3351
RTorres@csustan.edu

Julie Marlow
Technical Analyst
x6755
jcmarlow@csustan.edu
 

Clery, Compliance & Training 

Kellie Marshall
Kellie Marshall
Clery & Compliance Director
x3572

KMarshall@csustan.ed

Kimberly McField
HR Training & Operations Specialist
x3648

kmcfield@csustan.edu

Classification, Compensation, Benefits & Leaves

 

Stacey Gross-Schneider
Classification, Compensation & Benefits Lead
x3383

sgrossschneider@csustan.ed

Krista Vasquez
Krista Vasquez
Classification, Compensation & Leaves Analyst
x6921

kvasquez4@csustan.edu

Kayla Villarreal
Kayla Villarreal
Benefits Specialist
x6730

kvillarreal4@csustan.edu

 

Employment & Talent Acquisition 

Veronica Taylor
Veronica Taylor
Employment & Talent Acquisition Manager
x6735
vtaylor@csustan.edu
Gabby Bughi
Gabby Bughi
Talent Acquisition & Employment Specialist
x3373
gbughi@csustan.edu

Michaela Dole
Michaela Dole
Talent Acquisition & Employment Coordinator
x6986
mdole@csustan.ed

Areli Ortiz
Areli Ortiz

Talent Acquisition & Employment Assistant
x6774
aortiz35@csustan.edu

Alex Lazar
Alex Lazar
Student Assistant
Hr_Assistant@csustan.edu
 

Payroll

Robin Lenz
Payroll Manager
x3309
​rlenz@csustan.edu
 

Inderjit Kaur
Payroll Technician
x6752
ikaur9@csustan.edu

Pardi Singh
Pardi Singh

Payroll Technician
x3992
T - Z
psingh23@csustan.edu

Giovanna Chiusaroli
Payroll Technician
x3351
I - S
gchiusaroli@csustan.edu

 

Annie Ngov
Payroll Technician
x3351
A - H
angov@csustan.edu