Contact Information

Office of Human Resources, Equal Opportunity & Compliance (HREOC) 

Address

California State University, StanislausMSR 320
One University Circle, MSR 320
Turlock, California 95382

See Maps & Directions
See Parking Information

Office

Mary Stuart Rogers Educational
Services Gateway Building (MSR 320)

Phone (209) 667-3351
Fax (209) 664-7011
Email HR_Assistant@csustan.edu

Contact

*Click on an area below to be directed to a specific contact/unit

Equity Programs & Compliance Employee/Labor Relations & Leaves
Employment & Talent Acquisition HR Technical Analyst
Org Chart Organizational Development/Project Management/Professional Development
Training and Operations

 

Administration and Executive Assistant

Paul Norris
Interim Senior Associate Vice President 
(209) 667-3686
pnorris@csustan.edu
 
Megan Cordeiro
Executive Assistant
(209) 664-6727
mmcordeiro@csustan.edu
 

Classification/Compensation

Stacey Gross-Schneider
Classification/Compensation Specialist
(209) 667-3383

Equal Opportunity & Compliance

Paul Norris
Director of Equity Programs & Compliance
(209) 667-3868
pnorris@csustan.edu 
 
Julie Keo 
EO Compliance Specialist
(209) 667-3746

Employee/Labor Relations & Leaves

Christina Knott
Employee/Labor Relations, Leaves & Compliance Manager
(209) 667-3352
​cknott@csustan.edu
Krista Vasquez
Workers Compensation/Leaves Specialist
(209) 664-6921
kvasquez4@csustan.edu

 

Sandra Luna-Mota
COVID Response Leaves Specialist

Slunamota@csustan.edu

Employment & Talent Acquisition

Veronica Taylor
Employment/Talent Acquisition Manager
(209) 664-6735
vtaylor@csustan.edu
Gabby Bughi
Employment/Talent Acquisition Specialist
(209) 667-3373
gbughi@csustan.edu
Alex Lazar
Talent Acquistion Assistant
(209) 664-3830
alazar1@csustan.edu
Areli Ortiz
Employment/Talent Acquisition Coordinator
(209) 664-6774
aortiz35@csustan.edu

HR Technical Analyst

Julie Marlow
Technical Analyst
(209) 664-6755
jcmarlow@csustan.edu
 

Organizational Development/Project Management/Professional Development

Marla Clark
Organizational Development & Programs Manager
(209) 667-3630
​mclark9@csustan.edu
Vacant
HR Programs Generalist
 
 
 
Michaela Dole
HR Project Specialist
(209) 664-6986
mdole@csustan.edu
 

Payroll & Benefits

Robin Lenz
Payroll & Benefits Manager
(209) 667-3309
Kayla Villarreal
Benefits Specialist
(209) 664-6730
kvillarreal4@csustan.edu
Annie Ngov
Payroll Technician
(209) 667-3397
A-H
Karina Lacerda
Payroll Technician
(209) 667-3849
I-S, CEC Postral Assistance
Pardi Singh
Payroll Technician
(209) 667-3992
T-Z
 
Giovanna Chiusaroli
Payroll Technician
(209) 664-6752
Student Employment, Special Consultants, CEC Portal Assistance 
gchiusaroli@csustan.edu

Training and Operations Specialist
 

Kimberly McField
Training and Operations Specialist
(209) 667-3648
kmcfield@csustan.edu