Contact Information

Office of Human Resources, Equal Opportunity & Compliance (HREOC) 

Address

California State University, StanislausMSR 320
One University Circle, MSR 320
Turlock, California 95382

See Maps & Directions
See Parking Information

Office

Mary Stuart Rogers Educational
Services Gateway Building (MSR 320)

Phone (209) 667-3351
Fax (209) 664-7011
Email HR_Assistant@csustan.edu

Contact Administration and Division Operations

Name Title Ext. Email
Paul Noris Interim Senior Associate Vice President 3868 pnorris@csustan.edu
Megan Cordeiro Human Resources Operations Specialist 6727 mmcordeiro@csustan.edu
Amanda Morey Front Office Lead 3747 amorey1@csustan.edu

Employee and Labor Relations

Name Title Ext. Email
Paul Norris Employee Relations Lead 3868 pnorris@csustan.edu
Michelle Kincanon Labor Relations Lead 3376 mkincanon@csustan.edu

Equal Opportunity, Compliance and Title IX

Name Title Ext. Email
Paul Norris Director of Equity & Clery, ADA, DHR, & Title IX Coordinator 3868 pnorris@csustan.edu
Julie Keo Director of Equity & Clery, ADA, DHR, & Title IX Coordinator 3746 jkeo@csustan.edu

Talent Management, Employee Acquisition and Workforce Development

Name Title Ext. Email
Michelle Kincanon Sr. Director of Talent Management and Workforce Development 3376 mkincanon@csustan.edu
Veronica Taylor Employment & Talent Acquisition Manager 6735 vtaylor@csustan.edu
Gabby Bughi Employment & Talent Acquisition Specialist 3373 gbughi@csustan.edu
Alex Lazar Employment & Talent Acquisition Assistant 3830 alazar1@csustan.edu
Stacey Gross-Schneider Classification & Compensation Lead 3383 sgrossschneider@csustan.edu
Areli Ortiz Classification & Compensation Specialist 6774 aortiz35@csustan.edu

Employee Services

Name Title Ext. Email
Krista Vasquez Interim Manager of Employee Services or Interim Manager, Employee Services 6921 kvasquez4@csustan.edu
Kayla Villarreal Benefit’s Specialist 6730 Kvillarreal4@csustan.edu
Sandra Luna-Mota Covid-19 Response Specialist 209-417-9503 slunamota@csustan.edu

Payroll Operations

Name Title Ext. Email
Robin Lenz

Director of Payroll Operations

3309 rlenz@csustan.edu
Pardi Singh Payroll Technician Lead (T-Z, Public Safety)

3992

psingh23@csustan.edu
Annie Ngov Payroll Technician (A-H, Facilities, Library & OIT) 3397 angov@csustan.edu
Karina Lacerda Payroll Technician (I-S, Library, & OIT) 3849

klacerda@csustan.edu

Giovanna Chiusaroli Payroll Technician (Student) 6752

gchiusaroli@csustan.edu

Organizational Development & HR Systems/Project Management

Name Title Ext. Email
Marla Clark Director, Organizational Development & HR Systems 3630 mclark9@csustan.edu
Nina Rocha HR Programs & Organizational Development Generalist 3201 nlrocha@csustan.edu
Julie Marlow Senior HR Systems Analyst 6755 jcmarlow@csustan.edu
Kimberly McField Training & Operations Specialist 3648 kmcfield@csustan.edu
Summer Gray HR Project Specialist 6986 sgray7@csustan.edu