Contact Information

Office of Human Resources, Equal Opportunity, & Compliance (HREOC) 

Address

California State University, StanislausMSR 320
One University Circle, MSR 320
Turlock, California 95382

See Maps & Directions
See Parking Information

Office

Mary Stuart Rogers Educational
Services Gateway Building (MSR 320)

Phone (209) 667-3351
Fax (209) 664-7011
Email HR_Assistant@csustan.edu

Organizational Chart

Contact Administration and Division Operations

Name Title Ext. Email
Paul Norris Interim Senior Associate Vice President 3868 pnorris@csustan.edu
Megan Cordeiro Human Resources Operations Specialist 6727 mmcordeiro@csustan.edu
Amanda Morey Front Office Lead 3747 amorey1@csustan.edu

Employee and Labor Relations

Name Title Ext. Email
Cynthia Sanchez Director of Employee and Labor Relations 3352 csanchez61@csustan.edu

Equal Opportunity, Compliance, and Title IX

Name Title Ext. Email
Paul Norris Director of Equity & Clery, ADA, DHR, & Title IX Coordinator 3868 pnorris@csustan.edu
Julie Keo Equity Programs and Compliance Specialist 3746 jkeo@csustan.edu

Talent Management, Employment, and Workforce Development

Name Title Ext. Email
Michelle Kincanon Sr. Director of Talent Management and Workforce Development 3376 mkincanon@csustan.edu
Veronica Taylor Employment & Talent Acquisition Manager 6735 vtaylor@csustan.edu
Gabby Bughi Employment & Talent Acquisition Analyst 3373 gbughi@csustan.edu
Alex Lazar Employment & Talent Acquisition Coordinator 3830 alazar1@csustan.edu
Audra Steagall Employment & Talent Acquisition Specialist 6986 asteagall@csustan.edu
Areli Ortiz Human Resources Specialist 6774 aortiz35@csustan.edu
Roxana Castro Employment & Talent Acquisition Sepcialist 3150 rcastro2@csustan.edu

Employee Services

Name Title Ext. Email
Krista Vasquez Manager of Employee Services  6921 kvasquez4@csustan.edu
Kayla Villarreal Benefits Specialist 6730 kvillarreal4@csustan.edu
Sandra Luna-Mota Employee Services Specialist 209-417-9503 slunamota@csustan.edu

Payroll Operations

Name Title Ext. Email
Pardi Singh

Director of Payroll Operations, (T-Z, Public Safety)

3392 psingh23@csustan
Sarah Costa Payroll Technician 

3992

scosta10@csustan.edu
Annie Ngov Payroll Technician (A-H, Facilities, Library & OIT) 3397 angov@csustan.edu
Karina Lacerda Payroll Technician (I-S, Library, & OIT) 3849

klacerda@csustan.edu

Giovanna Chiusaroli Payroll Technician (Student) 6752

gchiusaroli@csustan.edu

Organizational Development & HR Systems/Project Management

Name Title Ext. Email
Marla Clark Director, Organizational Development & HR Systems 3630 mclark9@csustan.edu
Nina Rocha Organizational Development and HR Programs Generalist 3201 nlrocha@csustan.edu
Julie Marlow Senior HR Systems Analyst 6755 jcmarlow@csustan.edu
Kimberly McField Training & Operations Specialist 3648 kmcfield@csustan.edu
Stacey Gross-Schneider HR Business Analyst 3883 sgrossschneider@csustan.edu