Address

California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle, MSR 320
Turlock, California 95382

See Maps & Directions
See Parking Information

Office

Mary Stuart Rogers Educational
Services Gateway Building - MSR 320

Phone (209) 667-3351
Fax (209) 664-7011
Email HR_Assistant@csustan.edu

Name Title Ext. Email
Deborah Doel-Hammond Interim Senior Associate Vice President 3006 ddoelhammond@csustan.edu
Idalis Hurtado HR Coordinator 3351 ihurtado1@csustan.edu

Name Title Ext. Email
Cynthia Sanchez Director of Employee and Labor Relations 3352 csanchez61@csustan.edu

Name Title Ext. Email
Paul Norris Executive Director of Equity Programs & Compliance 3868 pnorris@csustan.edu
Julie Keo Equity Programs & Compliance Analyst 3746 jkeo@csustan.edu
Amanda Morey Equity Programs & Compliance Specialist 3601 amorey1@csustan.edu

Name Title Ext. Email
Michelle Kincanon Sr. Director of Talent Management and Workforce Development 3376 mkincanon@csustan.edu
Veronica Taylor Employment & Talent Acquisition Manager 6735 vtaylor@csustan.edu
Gabby Bughi Employment & Talent Acquisition Analyst 3373 gbughi@csustan.edu
Roxana Castro Employment & Talent Acquisition Specialist 3150 rcastro2@csustan.edu
Alex Lazar Employment & Talent Acquisition Coordinator 3830 alazar1@csustan.edu
Areli Ortiz Senior Human Resources Analyst 6774 aortiz35@csustan.edu
Daisy Andrade Senior Human Resources Analyst 3410 aortiz35@csustan.edu

Name Title Ext. Email
Krista Vasquez Manager of Employee Services  6921 kvasquez4@csustan.edu
Kayla Villarreal Benefits Specialist 6730 kvillarreal4@csustan.edu
Jennifer Collins Employee Services Specialist 3748 jcollins12@csustan.edu

Name Title Ext. Email
Pardi Singh

Director of Payroll Operations

3992 psingh23@csustan
Annie Ngov Payroll Lead Facilities 3397 angov@csustan.edu
Sarah Costa Payroll Technician (A-G)

3791

scosta10@csustan.edu
Karina Lacerda Payroll Technician (H-R, Library, OIT, & UPD) 3849

klacerda@csustan.edu

Giovanna Chiusaroli Payroll Technician (S-Z) 6752

gchiusaroli@csustan.edu

Ravinder Pelia Payroll Technician (Students, Hourly Staff) 3309 rpelia1@csustan.edu

Name Title Ext. Email
Marla Clark Director, Organizational Development & HR Systems 3630 mclark9@csustan.edu
Nina Rocha Organizational Development and HR Programs Generalist 3201 nlrocha@csustan.edu
Julie Marlow Senior HR Systems Analyst 6755 jcmarlow@csustan.edu
Kimberly McField Organizational Development & Learning Systems Specialist 3648 kmcfield@csustan.edu
Stacey Gross-Schneider HR Business Analyst 3883 sgrossschneider@csustan.edu

Updated: May 07, 2024