Faculty

Full Professors

Name/Website Phone (209) Office Email
Dr. Nancy F. Burroughs 667-3271 DBH 128 nburroughs@csustan.edu
Dr. Vickie L. Harvey 667-3940 DBH 130 vharvey@csustan.edu
Dr. Marjorie A. Jaasma 667-3065 DBH 144 MJaasma@csustan.edu
Dr. Keith E. Nainby 667-3523 DBH 135 knainby@csustan.edu

 

Associate Professors

Name/Website Phone (209) Office Email
Dr. Christopher J. Claüs  667-3374 DBH 133 cclaus@csustan.edu
Dr. Meikuan Huang 667-3308 DBH 138 mhuang@csustan.edu
Dr. Michael Tumolo 667-3317 DBH 139 mtumolo@csustan.edu

 

Assistant Professors

Name/Website Phone (209) Office Email
Dr. Marcy Rose Chvasta 667-3270 DBH 134 mchvasta@csustan.edu
Dr. Shannon Stevens 667-3554 DBH 123D sstevens2@csustan.edu
Dr. Veronica Dawson 667-3321 DBH 129 vradevadawson@csustan.edu

 

Lecturers

Name/Website Phone (209) Office Email
Dr. Jennifer Biedendorf 667-3863 DBH 137 jbiedendorf@csustan.edu
Dr. Joseph Carranza 667-3265 DBH 131 jcarranza@csustan.edu
Tiffany Ellington 667-3867 DBH 127 tfreitas@csustan.edu
Dr. Daniel Horvath 667-3102 DBH 144 dhorvath@csustan.edu
Stephanie Jacobs 667-3320 DBH 126 sjacobs4@csustan.edu
Dr. Greg A. Jacquay 667-3427 DBH 132 gjacquay@csustan.edu
Lisa Mariona 667-3867 DBH 127 lmariona@csustan.edu
Kyle Stubbs 667-3867 DBH 127 kstubbs@csustan.edu
Monique Tews 667-6756 DBH 140 mtews@csustan.edu
Elaina Tucker 667-3320 DBH 144 etucker@csustan.edu
Tyffani Upton-Benton 667-3065 DBH 136 tuptonbenton@csustan.edu
Dr. Franklin Vincent 667-6756 DBH 144 fvincent@csustan.edu

 

Staff

Name/Website Phone (209) Office Email
Stephanie Silva 667-3371 DBH 125 ssilva3@csustan.edu