Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Address:
Communication Studies
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Building Location:
Demergasso-Bava Hall Building
See Building #21: Map

Office Location:
Room #DBH125 - See Map

Phone:
(209) 667-3371

Department Chair
Christopher J. Claüs, Ph.D.
Office: DBH 133
E-mail: cclaus@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3374

Administrative Coordinator
Stephanie Silva
Office: DBH 125
E-mail: ssilva3@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3371

Faculty

Name/Website Phone (209)  Office Email
Dr. Nancy F. Burroughs 667-3271 DBH 128 nburroughs@csustan.edu
Dr. Christopher J. Claüs

667-3374

DBH 133 cclaus@csustan.edu
Dr. Vickie L. Harvey 667-3940 DBH 130 vharvey@csustan.edu
Dr. Meikuan Huang 667-3308 DBH 138 mhuang@csustan.edu
Dr. Keith E. Nainby 667-3523 DBH 135 knainby@csustan.edu
Dr. Michael Tumolo 667-3317 DBH 139 mtumolo@csustan.edu

Name/Website Phone (209)  Office Email
Dr. Marcy Rose Chvasta 667-3270 DBH 134 mchvasta@csustan.edu
Dr. Veronica Dawson 667-3321 DBH 129 vradevadawson@csustan.edu

 

Name/Website Phone (209)  Office Email
Dr. Annisa Patimurani   DBH 126 apatimurani@csustan.edu

Name/Website Phone (209)  Office Email
Dr. Jennifer Biedendorf 667-3863 DBH 137 jbiedendorf@csustan.edu
Dr. Joseph Carranza 667-3265 DBH 131 jcarranza@csustan.edu
Tiffany Ellington 667-3867 DBH 127 tfreitas@csustan.edu
Dr. Daniel Horvath 667-3102 DBH 144 dhorvath@csustan.edu
Stephanie Jacobs 667-3320 DBH 126 sjacobs4@csustan.edu
Dr. Greg A. Jacquay 667-3427 DBH 132 gjacquay@csustan.edu
Lisa Mariona 667-3867 DBH 127 lmariona@csustan.edu
Kyle Stubbs 667-3867 DBH 127 kstubbs@csustan.edu
Monique Tews 667-6756 DBH 140 mtews@csustan.edu
Elaina Tucker 667-3320 DBH 144 etucker@csustan.edu
Dr. Franklin Vincent 667-6756 DBH 144 fvincent@csustan.edu

Name/Website Phone (209)  Office Email
Stephanie Silva 667-3371 DBH 125 ssilva3@csustan.edu

Updated: March 22, 2022