Faculty/Staff Bios

Full-Time Faculty Phone (209) Email
Clay Everett, M.F.A. 667-6682 ceverett@csustan.edu
Caroline Mercier, Ph.D 667-3456 cmercier@csustan.edu
Eric Broadwater, M.F.A. 667-3458 ebroadwater@csustan.edu
John Mayer, Ph.D. 667-3452 jmayer@csustan.edu
Jerome J. O'Donnell, M.F.A. 667-3196 jodonnell@csustan.edu
Cynthia DeCure, M.F.A. 667-3688 cdecure@csustan.edu
Part time Faculty Phone (209) Email
Carin Heidelbach carinheid@sbcglobal.net
Kitsy Olson olsonkit@aol.com
Patricia O'Donnell 667-3451 pattyod@sbcglobal.net
Stefani Overman-Tsai, Ph.D 667-3451 soverman@csustan.edu
Teri Lunt 667-3455 tlunt@csutan.edu
Staff Phone (209) Email
Lee "Bo" Henry, Scenic Shop Supervisor 667-3459 lhenry@csustan.edu
Janetta Turner, Costume Shop Supervisor 667-3915 jturner5@csustan.edu
Kate Evans, Secretary 667-3451 kevans1@csustan.edu