Faculty/Staff Bios

Name Phone (209) Email

Full-Time Faculty

   
Clay Everett, M.F.A. 667-6682 ceverett@csustan.edu
Caroline Mercier, Ph.D 667-3456 cmercier@csustan.edu
Eric Broadwater, M.F.A. 667-3458 ebroadwater@csustan.edu
John Mayer, Ph.D. 667-3452 jmayer@csustan.edu
Jerome J. O'Donnell, M.F.A. 667-3196 jo'donnell@csustan.edu
Part-Time Faculty    
Carin Heidelbach   carinheid@sbcglobal.net
Kitsy Olson   olsonkit@aol.com
Patricia O'Donnell 667-3451 pattyod@sbcglobal.net
Stefani Overman-Tsai 667-3451 soverman@csustan.edu
Teri Lunt 667-3455 tlunt@csutan.edu
Jack Souza   jsouza@csustan.edu
Staff    

   Lee "Bo" Henry   Scenic Shop Supervisor                                     667-3459           lhenry@csustan.edu

Janetta Turner    Costume Shop Supervisor

667-3915 jturner5@csustan.edu
667-3451 kevans1@csustan.edu

  Trudy Medeiros  Costume design                                                  667-3915            trudy_medeiros@hotmail.com                                

667-3915 jturner5@csustan.edu

   Kate Evans  Interim Secretary                                                     667-3451           kevans1@csustan.edu

667-3915 trudy_medeiros@hotmail.com