Carin Heidelback

Carin Heidelbach

Department Chair/Faculty
(209) 667-3452
cheidelbach@csustan.edu                         View Carin's Profile

mid summer nights dream bw

Eric Broadwater

Faculty
(209) 664-6682
ebroadwater@csustan.edu
View Eric's Profile

photo of Marika Becz

Marika Becz

Faculty
(209) 667-3455
mbecz@csustan.edu
View Marika's Profile

Jamie Johns photo

Jamie Johns

Faculty
(209) 667-3458
jjohns3@csustan.edu
View Jamie's Profile

 

Edgar Alamo photo

Edgar Alamo

Faculty/Scene, Shop Coordinator
(209) 667-3452
ealamo@csustan.edu

 

Stan State Logo

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Kate Evans and dog

Kate Evans

Administrative Coordinator
(209) 667-3451
kevans1@csustan.edu
View Kate's Profile

 

 

 

Updated: May 16, 2024