Faculty/Staff Bios

Full-Time Faculty Phone (209) Email
Eric Broadwater, M.F.A. Dept. Chair 667-3452 ebroadwater@csustan.edu
Clay Everett, M.F.A 667-3196 ceverett@csustan.edu
Caroline Mercier, Ph.D 667-3456 cmercier@csustan.edu
John Mayer, Ph.D. 667-6684 jmayer@csustan.edu
Carin Heidelbach Assistant Professor 667-3458 cheidelbach@csustan.edu
     
Part time Faculty Phone (209) Email
Jack Souza

jsouza@csustan.edu

Kitsy Olson olsonkit@aol.com
Stefani Overman-Tsai, Ph.D 667-3451 soverman@csustan.edu
Teri Lunt 667-3455 tlunt@csutan.edu
Staff Phone (209) Email
Lee "Bo" Henry, Scenic Shop Supervisor 667-3459 lhenry@csustan.edu
Janetta Turner, Costume Shop Supervisor 667-3915 jturner5@csustan.edu
Kate Evans, Administrative Coordinator 667-3451 kevans1@csustan.edu