Information Sessions

Information Sessions are available to students who are interested in our credential programs. If you want information about getting a Multiple Subject, Single Subject, or Education Specialist Credential, RSVP below or contact our office (209) 667-3534 to secure a seat as space is limited. Walk-ins are welcome. 

 Additional information sessions available by appointment, call (209) 667-3534 or e-mail us at credentials@csustan.edu.

Multiple Subject Credential Program

Date Time Location
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 9:30 - 10:30 am DBH 302
Thursday, June 11, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Thursday, July 16, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302

Single Subject Credential Program

Date Time  Location
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302
Thursday, May 14, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Monday, June 15, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302

Education Specialist Credential Program

Date Time Location
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Thursday, June 25, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm

DBH 302

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302