Information Sessions

Information Sessions are available to students who are interested in our credential programs. If you want information about getting a Multiple Subject, Single Subject, or Education Specialist Credential, please RSVP using RSVP Form below the "Information Sessions" link to secure a seat as space is limited to ten. Walk-ins are welcome when room is available. 

 If you are not able to attend any of the scheduled information sessions you may contact us to arrange an appointment. Call us at (209) 667-3534 or e-mail us credentials@csustan.edu 

See end of page for MSCP Stockton campus information sessions.                        

Multiple Subject Credential Program

Date Time Location
Monday, April 16, 2018 2:00 - 3:15 pm  DBH 303
Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 1:00 - 2:15 pm DBH 302
Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Tuesday, July 24, 2018  1:00 - 2:15 pm DBH 302
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 10:00 - 11:15 pm DBH 302
     

Single Subject Credential Program

Date Time  Location
Thursday, April 19, 2018     10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Monday, May 7, 2018    2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Tuesday, July 3, 2018    1:00 - 2:15 pm DBH 302
Thursday, July 26, 2018   10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
     

Education Specialist Credential Program

Date Time Location
Monday, April 30, 2018 2:00 - 3:15 pm  DBH 302
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Monday, June 18, 2018  1:00 - 2:15 pm  DBH 302
Thursday, July 19, 2018 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Wednesday, August 14, 2018 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
     

For the Stockton Campus information sessions ONLY please contact Teacher Education Department (209)667-3357 TeacherEd@csustan.edu 

Multiple Subject Credential Information Sessions for Stockton Campus 

DATE TIME ROOM PRESENTER
Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:00 - 7:00 pm Acacia 1074 Dr. Elmano Costa
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. Acacia 1057 Dr. Elmano Costa
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.  Acacia 1057 Dr. Elmano Costa 
Monday, May 7, 2018 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. Acacia 1074 Dr. Elmano Costa