Information Sessions

Information Sessions are available to students who are interested in our credential programs. If you want information about getting a Multiple Subject, Single Subject, or Education Specialist Credential, RSVP below or contact our office (209) 667-3534 to secure a seat as space is limited. Walk-ins are welcome. 

 Additional information sessions available by appointment, call (209) 667-3534 or e-mail us at credentials@csustan.edu.

Multiple Subject Credential Program

Date Time Location
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302
Thursday, February 19, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Monday, March 16, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302

Single Subject Credential Program

Date Time  Location
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302

Education Specialist Credential Program

Date Time Location
Monday, December 1, 2014 10:00 - 11:00 am DBH 302
Thursday, January 15, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:00 - 11:00 am

DBH 302

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2:00 - 3:00 pm DBH 302