Credential Program Advising Sessions

Credential program advising sessions are available to individuals who are interested in obtaining a credential through CSU, Stanislaus. If you want further advising regarding Multiple Subject, Single Subject, or Education Specialist Credential Program, please RSVP using the RSVP Form tab below "Credential Program Advising Sessions." That will reserve you a seat as space is limited to ten. Walk-ins are welcome when room is available. 

If you are not able to attend any of the scheduled advising sessions you may contact us to arrange an appointment. Call us at (209) 667-3534 or e-mail us credentials@csustan.edu 

See end of page for MSCP Stockton campus advising sessions.                        

Multiple Subject Credential Program

Date Time Location
Wednesday, August 21, 2019   10:00 - 11:15 am  DBH 302
Wednesday, September 4, 2019  2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Thursday, October 17, 2019 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Monday, December 9, 2019 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
     

Single Subject Credential Program

Date Time  Location
Thursday, August 15, 2019 1:00 - 2:15 pm DBH 302
Thursday, September 5, 2019  10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
Monday, November 18, 2019 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Thursday, December 12, 2019 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302

Education Specialist Credential Program

Date Time Location
Monday, August 19, 2019 1:00 - 2:15 pm  DBH 302
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 2:00 - 3:15 pm  DBH 302
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302

Multiple Subject Credential Advising Sessions  Stockton Campus - NO RSVP needed to attend. 

612 E. Magnolia Ave. Acacia Court Building Stockton, CA 

DATE TIME ROOM PRESENTER
August 28, 2019                       2pm - 3pm 1013 Julie Magana
September 12, 2019                       1pm - 2pm 1002 Julie Magana
                        - -        -