Credential Program Advising Sessions

Credential program advising sessions are available to individuals who are interested in obtaining a credential through Stanislaus State. If you want further advising regarding Multiple Subject, Single Subject, or Education Specialist Credential Program, please RSVP using the RSVP Form tab below "Credential Program Advising Sessions." That will reserve you a seat as space is limited to ten. Walk-ins are welcome when room is available. 

If you are not able to attend any of the scheduled advising sessions you may contact us to arrange an appointment. Call us at (209) 667-3534 or e-mail us credentials@csustan.edu 

See end of page for MSCP Stockton campus advising sessions.                        

Multiple Subject Credential Program

Date Time Location
Thursday, January 9, 2020   10:00 - 11:15 am  DBH 302
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302

Single Subject Credential Program

Date Time  Location
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
Thursday, March 5, 2020 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:00 - 11:15 am DBH 302

Education Specialist Credential Program

Date Time Location
Thursday, January 16, 2020 10:00 - 11:15 am  DBH 302
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 10:00 - 11:15 am  DBH 302
Thursday, April 30, 2020 2:00 - 3:15 pm DBH 302

Multiple Subject Credential Advising Sessions Stockton Campus - NO RSVP needed to attend. 

612 E. Magnolia Ave. Acacia Court Building Stockton, CA 

DATE TIME ROOM PRESENTER
TBA                       TBA TBA Julie Magana