Faculty/Staff

Jump to:

Faculty

Name
Email
Jesse Barrett, Oboe
Sandra Bengochea, Voice
Dr. David Chapman, Guitar, Department Chair dchapman1@csustan.edu
mcottinrack@csustan.edu
Nathaniel Dahman, Music Technology ndahman@csustan.edu 
Mary Duffy, Music Education
Christopher Golden, Horn cgolden@csustan.edu 
Donna Harrison, String Techniques dharrison6@csustan.edu
Joshua Jensen, Clarinet/Woodwinds jjensen7@csustan.edu
Dr. Deborah Kavasch, Music Theory and Composition Coordinator dkavasch@csustan.edu
Dr. Jonathan Knight, Trumpet jknight7@csustan.edu 
Lucia Kobza, Orchestra, Viola lkobza@csustan.edu
Gerry Pineda, Bass gpineda1@csustan.edu
Emily Prather, Bassoon eprather1@csustan.edu
Gabriel Sears, Tuba gsears@csustan.edu
Kevin Stewart, Saxophone
kstewart1@csustan.edu

 

Administration and Staff

Name
Room
Phone
Email
Dr. David Chapman, Department Chair dchapman1@csustan.edu
Jasmine Woodall, Administrative Support Coordinator I
(209) 667-3421
jwoodall@csustan.edu
Nicholas Duque, Performing Arts Technician II
(209) 667-3184
(209) 667-3548
 Recruitment Coordinator 
(209) 667-3421
musicrecruitment@csustan.edu