Faculty/Staff

Jump to:

Faculty

Name
Email
Mr. Jesse Barrett, Oboe
Ms. Sandra Bengochea, Voice
Dr. David Chapman, Director of Guitar Studies dchapman1@csustan.edu
mcottinrack@csustan.edu
Mr. Nathaniel Dahman, Music Technology ndahman@csustan.edu 
Ms. Mary Duffy, Music Education
Mr. Joshua Jensen, Clarinet/Woodwinds jjensen7@csustan.edu
Dr. Deborah Kavasch, Music Theory and Composition Coordinator dkavasch@csustan.edu
Mr. Ryan Murray, Orchestra
rmurray1@csustan.edu
Mr. Gerry Pineda, Bass gpineda1@csustan.edu
Mr. Kevin Stewart, Saxophone
kstewart1@csustan.edu

 

Administration and Staff

Name
Room
Phone
Email
Department Chair
(209) 667-3423
 
Ms. Neesha Oliver, Admin Support Coordinator
(209) 667-3421
Mr. Phil Short, Performing Arts Tech II
(209) 667-3184
(209) 667-3548
Ms. Jasmine Woodall, Recruitment Coordinator
(209) 667-3844
musicrecruitment@csustan.edu