Faculty/Staff

Jump to:

Faculty

Name Email
Dr. Daniel Afonso, Vocal/Choral Area Coordinator dafonso@csustan.edu
Sandra Bengochea, Voice latinadiva@hotmail.com
Dr. Alan Berquist, Flute aberquist@csustan.edu
Dr. Sarah Chan, Keyboard Studies Coordinator/Music Theory schan7@csustan.edu
Dr. Yan Yan Chan, Basic Class Piano yychan@csustan.edu
Dr. David Chapman, Guitar dchapman1@csustan.edu
Dr. Myriam Cottin-Rack, Violin & String Techniques mcottinrack@csustan.edu
Nathaniel Dahman, Music Technology ndahman@csustan.edu 
Dr. Daniel Davies, Violoncello ddavies@csustan.edu
Ninos Dikho, Guitar ndikho@csustan.edu
James Dubberly, Trombone jamiedubberly@gmail.com
Mary Duffy, Music Education mduffy@csustan.edu
Christopher Golden, Horn cgolden@csustan.edu 
Dr. Tianna Heppner, Orchestra theppnersmith@csustan.edu
Tom Idzinski, Tuba/Euphonium tidzinski@csustan.edu
Joshua Jensen, Clarinet/Woodwinds jjensen7@csustan.edu
Dr. Greg Johnson, Jazz Studies Coordinator gjohnson7@csustan.edu
Divesh Karamchandani, Percussion dkaramchandani@csustan.edu
Dr. Deborah Kavasch, Music Theory and Composition Coordinator dkavasch@csustan.edu
Dr. Jonathan Knight, Trumpet jknight7@csustan.edu 
Dr. Sarah Minette, Music Education Coordinator sminette@csustan.edu
Gerry Pineda, Bass gpineda1@csustan.edu
Emily Prather, Bassoon eprather1@csustan.edu
Dr. Leanna Renfro, Oboe lrenfro@csustan.edu
Dr. Stuart Sims, Instrumental Area Coordinator  ssims@csustan.edu
Kevin Stewart, Saxophone kstewart1@csustan.edu
Dr. Katherine Svistoonoff-Shipman, Piano ksvistoonoffshipman@csustan.edu
Dr. Joseph Wiggett, Voice/Opera jwiggett@csustan.edu

 

Administration and Staff

Name Room Phone Email
Dr. David Chapman, Department Chair M-3A (209) 667-3498 dchapman1@csustan.edu
Jasmine Woodall, Administrative Support Coordinator I M-3 (209) 667-3421 jwoodall@csustan.edu
Music Office Student Assistant M-3   musicassistant@csustan.edu
Dave Gant, Performing Arts Technician II M-22A (209) 667-3184 dgant@csustan.edu
Performing Arts Technician Student Assistant M-22A   musictechnician@csustan.edu
Dr. Yan Yan Chan, Accompanist II M-29 (209) 667-3548 yychan@csustan.edu
Recruitment Coordinator M-22A (209) 667-3488 musicrecruitment@csustan.edu