Faculty/Staff

Administration and Staff

Name Room Phone Email

Dr. Deborah Kavasch, Chair; Theory/Composition Coordinator

M-3A

667-3422

dkavasch@csustan.edu

Kirstin Wolfe, Admin Support Coordinator

M-3

667-3421

kawolfe@csustan.edu

Phil Short, Performing Arts Technician II

M-22A

667-3184

pshort@csustan.edu

Lisette Konynenberg, Recruitment Coordinator

M-22A

667-3844

ekonynenberg@csustan.edu

Christopher Bengochea, Accompanist I

M-32/31

667-3421

basquetenor@yahoo.com

Wesley Richmond, Accompanist I

M-32

667-3421

wesleyrichmond@gmail.com

Jared Eben, Accompanist II    

M-32

667-3421

jeben@csustan.edu

Diane Day

 

667-3421

timday@hotmail.com

Full-Time Faculty

Name Room Phone Email

Dr. Deborah Kavasch, Theory/Comp Coord.

M-3A

667-3422

dkavasch@csustan.edu

Dr. Benjamin Boren, Keyboard Coordinator

M-42

667-3429

bjboren@csustan.edu

Dr. Dan Davies, Cello/Theory

D-14

664-6654

ddavies@csustan.edu

 Dr. Daniel Afonso, Vocal/Choral Coord.

M-38

667-3530

dafonso@csustan.edu

Mr. Geoffrey Mulder, Technology/Violin

L-110E

667-3729

gmulder@csustan.edu

Joe Mazzaferro, Jazz Studies Coord.

M-43

667-3533

jmazzaferro@csustan.edu

Dr. Joseph Wiggett, Voice/Opera

M-6

667-3521

jwiggett@csustan.edu

Dr. Stuart Sims, Instrumental Coordinator

M-37

667-3423

ssims@csustan.edu

Ferping Faculty

Name Room Phone Email

Dr. John Weddle, Music Education

M-5

667-3740

jweddle@csustan.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name Room Phone Email

Ms. Bodgana (Bogi) Mindov - String

M-31

667-3421

bmindov@csustan.edu

Dr. David Wells, Bassoon

M-31

667-3421

dwells5@csustan.edu

Mr. Denis Harper, Oboe

M-31

667-3421

dbharper@sbcglobal.net

Ms. Elisha Wilson, Horn

M-31

667-3421

ewilson4@csustan.edu

Dr. Jeannine Dennis, Flute

M-31

667-3421

jdennis1@csustan.edu

Mr. James Dubberly, Trombone/Low Brass

M-31

667-3421

bonejazz@aol.com

Mr. John Marvin, Composition

M-31

667-3421

marvkavasch@msn.com

Mr. Kevin Stewart, Saxophone

M-31

667-3421

kjstewart26@comcast.net

Mr. Richard Flores, Guitar

M-31

667-3421

raflores57@yahoo.com

Mr. Roman Fukshansky, Clarinet

M-31

667-3421

soloclarinet@gmail.com

Mr. Randy Keith, String Bass

M-31

667-3421

ibass4u@yahoo.com

Ms. Sandra Bengochea, Voice

M-31

667-3421

sbengochea@csustan.edu

Mr. Stan Muncy, Percussion

M-31

667-3421

smuncy1@csustan.edu

 Ms. Leah Carl, String Specialist

M-31

667-3421

lcarl@csustan.edu

 Ms. Marry Duffy

M-31

667-3421

mduffu@csustan.edu