Faculty/Staff

Jump to:

Faculty

Name
Email
Jesse Barrett, Oboe
Sandra Bengochea, Voice
Dr. David Chapman, Guitar dchapman1@csustan.edu
mcottinrack@csustan.edu
Nathaniel Dahman, Music Technology ndahman@csustan.edu 
Mary Duffy, Music Education
Christopher Golden, Horn cgolden@csustan.edu 
Joshua Jensen, Clarinet/Woodwinds jjensen7@csustan.edu
Dr. Deborah Kavasch, Music Theory and Composition Coordinator dkavasch@csustan.edu
Ryan Murray, Orchestra
rmurray1@csustan.edu
Gerry Pineda, Bass gpineda1@csustan.edu
Kevin Stewart, Saxophone
kstewart1@csustan.edu

 

Administration and Staff

Name
Room
Phone
Email
Dr. Jeannine Dennis, Department Chair
(209) 667-3498
Neesha Oliver, Admin Support Coordinator
(209) 667-3421
Phil Short, Performing Arts Tech II
(209) 667-3184
(209) 667-3548
 Recruitment Coordinator (Vacant)
(209) 667-3421
musicrecruitment@csustan.edu