Faculty & Staff

B = Bizzini Hall, SS = Student Services, LX = Library Annex

Name/Website Phone  Office Email
Augustine Avwunudiogba 209-667-3574 B220 AAvwunudiogba@csustan.edu
Jose R. Diaz-Garayua 209-667-3479 B216 JDiazgarayua@csustan.edu
Peggy Hauselt 209-667-3010 B215E PHauselt@csustan.edu
Alison McNally 209-667-3557 B217 AMcnally@csustan.ed
 
Jennifer Helzer     JHelzer@csustan.edu
Lecturers
Chuck Bowen 209-667-3128 B203A CBowen@csustan.edu
Cece Hudelson 209-667-3726 B218 CHudelson@csustan.edu
Catherine Garoupa White   B218 CGaroupaWhite@csustan.edu
Gene Barrera   LX2 EBarrera2@csustan.edu
Cameron Pallotta 209-667-3710 LX1 CPallotta@csustan.edu
       
Support Staff
Christina Aflleje-Meyer  209-667-3127 B215 cafllejemeyer@csustan.edu
Cameron Pallotta 209-667-3710 LX1 CPallotta@csustan.edu