Faculty & Staff

B = Bizzini Hall, SS = Student Services, LX = Library Annex

Name/Website Phone  Office Email
Augustine Avwunudiogba 209-667-3574 B220 AAvwunudiogba@csustan.edu
Jose R. Diaz-Garayua 209-667-3479 B216 JDiazgarayua@csustan.edu
Peggy Hauselt 209-667-3010 B215E PHauselt@csustan.edu
Alison McNally 209-667-3557 B217 AMcnally@csustan.edu
Affiliated Faculty - Associate Dean/Senior International Officer
Jennifer Helzer 209-667-3329 SS-145 JHelzer@csustan.edu
Lecturers
Chuck Bowen 209-667-3128 B203A CBowen@csustan.edu
Richard Eigenheer 916-422-1571 B218 dickgeography@comcast.net
Cece Hudelson 209-667-3726 B218 CHudelson@csustan.edu
Catherine Garoupa White   B218 CGaroupaWhite@csustan.edu
Gene Barrera   L-110G EBarrera2@csustan.edu
Cameron Pallotta 209-667-3710 LX1 CPallotta@csustan.edu
Support Staff
Susan Helm-Lauber 209-667-3127 B215 SHelm-Lauber@csustan.edu
Cameron Pallotta 209-667-3710 LX1 CPallotta@csustan.edu