Faculty & Staff

Name/Website Phone (209) Office Email
Augustine Avwunudiogba 667-3221 C-216 A

aavwunudiogba@csustan.edu

Chuck Bowen 667-3127 C-218

rcgypsy@sbcglobal.net

Ida Bowers      
Richard Eigenheer (916) 422-1571 C-218

dickgeography@comcast.net

Peggy Hauselt 667-3357 C-217

 PHauselt@csustan.edu

Jennifer Helzer 667-3010 C-215E

JHelzer@csustan.edu

Eric Karlstrom    

ekarlstrom@csustan.edu

Susan Helm-Lauber 667-3127 C-215

SHelm-Lauber@csustan.edu

Alison McNally 667-3127 C-217

amcnally@csustan.edu

Cameron Pallotta 667-3710 L-110

CPallotta@csustan.edu

Adam Fleenor   L-110

afleenor@csustan.edu