Faculty & Staff

Name/Website Phone (209) Office Email
Augustine Avwunudiogba 209-667-3221 C-216A AAvwunudiogba@csustan.edu
Chuck Bowen 209-667-3128 C-203A CBowen@csustan.edu
Richard Eigenheer 916-422-1571 C-121 dickgeography@comcast.net
Catherine Garoupa White   Stockton CGaroupawhite@csustan.edu
Peggy Hauselt 209-667-3557 C-217 PHauselt@csustan.edu
Jennifer Helzer 209-667-3010 C-215E JHelzer@csustan.edu
Cece Hudelson   C-121 CHudelson@csustan.edu
Alison McNally 209-667-3726 C-218 AMcnally@csustan.edu
Cameron Pallotta 209-667-3710 L-110B CPallotta@csustan.edu
Susan Helm-Lauber 209-667-3127 C-215 SHelm-Lauber@csustan.edu