Faculty & Staff

Name/Website Phone  Office Email
Augustine Avwunudiogba 209-667-3574 C-220 AAvwunudiogba@csustan.edu
Jose R. Diaz-Garayua 209-667-3479 C-216 JDiazgarayua@csustan.edu
Peggy Hauselt 209-667-3010 C-215E PHauselt@csustan.edu
Alison McNally 209-667-3557 C-217 AMcnally@csustan.edu
Affiliated Faculty - International Education
Jennifer Helzer, Director 209-667-3329 SSB-145 JHelzer@csustan.edu
Lecturers
Chuck Bowen 209-667-3128 C-203A CBowen@csustan.edu
Richard Eigenheer 916-422-1571 C-218 dickgeography@comcast.net
Cece Hudelson 209-667-3726 C-218 CHudelson@csustan.edu
Support Staff
Susan Helm-Lauber 209-667-3127 C-215 SHelm-Lauber@csustan.edu
Cameron Pallotta 209-667-3710 L-110B CPallotta@csustan.edu