Faculty

Name/Title Contact Info Location
Bullock, Campbell cbullock1@csustan.edu  
Burdsall, Tina tburdsall@csustan.edu  
Cabral, Carol ccabral@csustan.edu  
Dutta, Sneha sdutta@csustan.edu C-121
Jean, Yvette yjean@csustan.edu  
Jordan, Meggan
Assistant Professor
664-6831
mjordan1@csustan.edu
C-211B
Kincaid, John
Assistant Professor
667-3224
jdkincaid@csustan.edu
C-213F
Laus, Vincent
Assistant Professor
667-3464
vlaus@csustan.edu
C-207C
McKoon, Esther 664-6513
emckoon@csustan.edu
C-158
Morgan, Paul pmorgan1@csustan.edu  
Nakano, Dana
Assistant Professor
667-3512 dnakano@csustan.edu C-213G
O'Brien, Paul
Professor, FERP
pobrien@csustan.edu  
Olave, Barbara bolave@csustan.edu C-121
Orleans, Myron morleanse@csustan.edu  
Payne, James
Professor, FERP
667-3008
jtpayne@csustan.edu
C-207A
Petersen, Kimberly kpetersen@csustan.edu  
Schafer, Tyler
Assistant Professor
667-3578
tschafer@csustan.edu
C-207B
Schoenthaler, Stephen
Professor
667-3222
sschoenthaler@csustan.edu
C-213C
Shaw, Marcus 667-3578
mshaw1@csustan.edu
C-207B
Sniezek, Tamara
Professor
667-3478
tsniezek@csustan.edu
C-213A
Strahm, Ann
Associate Professor
667-3582
astrahm@csustan.edu
C-213D
Strangfeld, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
664-6981
jstrangfeld@csustan.edu
C-213B
Whitmer, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
667-3708
jwhitmer@csustan.edu
C-211A
Wong, Cathy 667-3041
cwong@csustan.edu
C-213E