Centers, Institutes & Other Initiatives

California Institute for Peruvian Studies

(In Collaboration with the Stanislaus State Library)
 

Center for Economic Education

Elaine Peterson
Email: epeterson@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3342

Center for Portuguese Studies
(In Collaboration with the Colllege of Education)

Elmano Costa
Email: ecosta@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3600

Center for Public Policy Studies

John Garcia, Ph.D.
Email: jgarcia@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3769

Kelvin Jasek-Rysdahl
Email: kjasekrysdahl@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3182

Central California Information Center

Elizabeth Greathouse
Email: egreathouse@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3307

Council for Sustainable Futures

David Colnic, Ph.D.
Email: DColnic@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3520

Institute for Archaeological Research

Ellen Bell
Email: EeBell@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3188

Institute for Cultural Resources

Richard Wallace, Ph.D.
Email: rwallace@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3228