Centers, Institutes & Other Initiatives

California Institute for Peruvian Studies

(In Collaboration with the CSU Stanislaus Library)
Web site »

Nancy Taniguchi, Ph.D.
Email: NTaniguchi@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3529

Center for Economic Education

Web site »

Elaine Peterson
Email: epeterson@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3638

Center for Portuguese Studies

(In Collaboration with the Colllege of Education)
Web site »

Elmano Costa
Email: ecosta@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3638

Center for Public Policy Studies

Web site »

John Garcia, Ph.D.
Email: jgarcia@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3769

Kelvin Jasek-Rysdahl
Email: kjasekrysdahl@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3182

Central California Information Center

Web site »

Elizabeth Greathouse.
Email: egreathouse@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3307

Council for Sustainable Futures

Web site »

David Colnic, Ph.D.
Email: DColnic@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3520

Institute for Archaeological Research

Ellen Bell
Email: ebell3@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3188

Institute for Cultural Resources

Richard Wallace, Ph.D.
Email: rwallace@csustan.edu
Phone: 209/667-3604