Contact Us

Prospective Students

If you need help with Advising or Admissions, please contact:

Office of Admissions & Outreach Services
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway
See Building #27: Map
Office Suite: MSR 140

Phone: (209) 667-3070
Fax: (209) 667-3394
Email: Outreach_Help_Desk@csustan.edu

Mailing Address

Graduate School 
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

    Current Students

    If you need help with Enrollment, Registration, or evaluations, please contact:

    Office of Enrollment Services
    Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway
    See Building #27: Map
    Office Suite: MSR 120

    Phone: (209) 667-3129
    Fax: (209) 667-3788
     

    Cal State Apply


    Graduate Program Contacts

    Program Name Department Website Coordinator & Email 
    Business Administration MBA
    - General Concentration
    - Accounting Concentration
    - Finance Concentration
    - Executive Masters
    - Finance in Executive Masters
    - Online Masters
    Business Administration Katrina Kidd  Kkidd@csustan.edu
    Child Development MA (Pending CSU Office of the Chancellor Approval.) Child Development Rita Asher  rasher@csustan.edu
    Victoria Cortez  vcortex@csustan.edu
    Criminal Justice MA Criminal Justice Steven Wood  sustan.edu
    Ecology and Sustainability MS
    - Ecological Conservation
    - Ecological Economics
    Biological Sciences Matthew Cover  http://mcover@csustan.edu
    Education MA
    - Counselor Education
    - Counselor Education with Professional Clinical Counselor Opt.
    Advanced Studies Suzanne Whitehead  swhitehead1@csustan.edu
    Education MA
    - School Administration
    Advanced Studies John Borba  jborba1@csustan.edu
    Education MA
    Curriculum Instruction:
    - Educational Technology
    - Elementary Education
    - Multilingual Education
    - Reading
    - Special Education
    - Secondary Education
    Advanced Studies Susan Neufeld  sneufeld@csustan.edu
    Educational Leadership EdD
    - P-12 Leadership
    - Community College Leadership
    Advanced Studies Debra Bukko  dbukko@csustan.edu
    English MA
    - Literature (A.Dorsey)
    - Rhetoric & Teaching of Writing
      (M. Moberly)
    - TESOL (S. Stryker)
    English Andrew Dorsey  adorsey@csustan.edu
    Matthew Moberly  mmoberly@csustan.edu
    Stephen Stryker  sstryker@csustan.edu
    Genetic Counseling MS Biological Sciences Janey Youngblom  jyoungblom1@csustan.edu
    History MA History Richard Weikart  rweikart@csustan.edu
    Interdisciplinary Studies MA/MS
    - General Concentration
    - Geospatial Analysis of Human Environmental Change (in the MS)
    Interdisciplinary Studies Peggy Hauselt  phauselt@csustan.edu
    Marine Science MS Biological Sciences Ritin Badhuri  Rbadhuri@csustan.edu
    Nursing MS
    - Nursing Administration
    - Nursing Education
    - Gerontological Nursing
    - Family Nurse Practitioner
    Nursing Carolyn Martin  cmartin2@csustan.edu
    Psychology MA/MS
    - MS: General (B. Hesse)
    - MA: Behavioral Analysis (B. Hesse)
    - MS: Behavioral Analysis (B. Hesse)
    - MS: Counseling (K. Baker
    )
    Psychology and Child Development Kurt Baker  kbaker@csustan.edu
    Bruce Hesse  bhesse@csustan.edu
    Public Administration MPA Political Science and Public Administration Umar Ghuman  ughuman@csustan.edu
    Gerard Wellman  gwellman@csustan.edu
    Social Work MSW
    - Face-to-Face Program
    - Hybrid Program
    Social Work Face-to-Face and Social Work Hybrid Kilolo Brodie  kbrodie1@csustan.edu

    Post Baccalaureate Credential Program Contacts

    Program Name Department Website Coordinator & Email
    Administrative Services Credential (ASC): Preliminary and Intern Advanced Studies John Borba  jborba1@csustan.edu
    Education Specialist: Mild/Moderate Disabilities Teacher Education Karen Webster  ksanford@csustan.edu
    Education Specialist: Moderate/ Severe Disabilities Teacher Education Karen Webster  ksanford@csustan.edu
    Multiple Subject Credential (MSCP) Teacher Education Anne Weisenberg  aweisenberg@csustan.edu
    Reading/Language Arts Specialist Credential Advanced Studies Susan Neufeld  sneufeld@csustan.edu
    Single Subject Credential (SSCP) Teacher Education Donna Andrews  dandrews@csustan.edu
    Pupil Personnel Services Credential Advanced Studies John Borba  jborba1@csustan.edu

    Post Baccalaureate Certificate Program Contacts

    Program Name Department Website Coordinator & Email
    Gerontology/Geriatrics Sociology & Gerontology Meggan Jordan  mjordan1@csustan.edu
    Reading Specialist Advanced Studies Susan Neufeld  sneufeld@csustan.edu
    Post Masters Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Nursing Carolyn Martin  cmartin2@csustan.edu
    Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) English Steve Stryker  sstryker@csustan.edu