Contact Information

General

Address
Stanislaus State Stockton Campus
(Department Name if Known)
612 East Magnolia Street
Stockton, CA 95202

Email: stockton@csustan.edu

Phone: (209) 513-9400
Fax: (209) 467-5333

The Stockton Campus building hours are Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. 

See:
Campus Site Map.pdf
Acacia Court Map.pdf

Social Media

Facebook Icon Instagram Icon

Dean's Office

Name Title Office Phone (209) Email
Dr. Anysia Mayer Interim Dean -- 513-9402

apmayer@csustan.edu

Jenn Lee Interim Director of Operations 1036 513-9402  jlee68@csustan.edu
Zona Zaragoza Student Services Specialist 1001 513-9404 zzaragoza@csustan.edu
Michael Tablett IT Consultant 1067 513-9453 mtablett@csustan.edu

 

Departments & Programs

Academic Success Center (ASC)

Name Title Office Phone (209) Email
Ashley Mansfield ​Student Success Coordinator   513-9416 amansfield1@csustan.edu
Alondra Hernandez College Possible Coach 1011 513-9437 TBD

Associated Students Inc. / Student Center

Name Title Office Phone (209) Email
Jennifer Galeana-Vasquez SC Programs & Services Coordinator 1030 513-9431 jgaleanavasquez@csustan.edu

Basic Needs / Warrior Food Pantry

Name Title Office Phone (209) Email
Leticia Caballero                            Stockton Care Lead      1052      513-9441 lcaballero3@csustan.edu

Career & Professional Development Center

Name Title Office Phone (209) Email
Evelyn Ramos Associate Director 1040 667-3661 eramos23@csustan.edu

Enrollment Services

Name Title Office Phone (209) Email
Manuel Beltran Evaluator, Student Support Professional 1027 667-3537 mbeltran@csustan.edu

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarship

Name Title Office Phone (209) Email
Landy Gonzalez-Hernandez Financial Wellness Program Coordinator 1027 664-6587 lgonzalezhernandez@csustan.edu

Wellness WORKs!

Wellness WORKs! is located across the lot at 501 E. Magnolia Street, Stockton CA 96202. 

Name Title Phone (209) Email
Michele Holland Office Manager 513-9454 mholland@csustan.edu
Davina Arreaga Program Assistant 513-9455 darreaga@csustan.edu
Bernand Arreaga Office Clerk 513-9446 barreaga@csustan.edu

 

Colleges & Academic Departments

College of the Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Name Title & Department Office Phone (209) Email
Dr. Matt Derrick Director, Social Sciences 1018 513-9428 mderrick@csustan.edu
Dr. Vickie Harvey Faculty, Communication Studies 1007 667-3940 vharvey@csustan.edu
Dr. Chau-Pu Chiang Program Director, Criminal Justice 1016 513-9430 cchiang@csustan.edu
Dr. Sebastian Sclofsky Faculty, Criminal Justice 1008 513-9464 jsclofsky@csustan.edu
Dr. Nancy Brown Faculty, Criminal Justice  1045 513-9428 nbrown9@csustan.edu

College of Business Administration

Name Title & Department Office Phone (209) Email
Paul Gardley, Jr. Academic Advisor 1048E 513-9439 pgardley@csustan.edu
Dr. Jeong Kim Faculty, Accounting & Finance 1048 513-9407 jkim13@csustan.edu
Dr. Yili Lian Faculty, Accounting & Finance 1019A 513-9418 ylian@csustan.edu
Dr. Christopher Bradshaw Faculty: Management 1019E 513-9458 cbradshaw@csustan.edu
Dr. Linda Dunn-Jensen Faculty: Management 1019 513-9438 ldunnjensen@csustan.edu
Dr. Junhee Kim Faculty: Management, Operations & Marketing 1019B 513-9421 jkim28@csustan.edu
Dr. Larry Barnes Faculty, Accounting & Finance 1022 513-9440 lbarnes4@csustan.edu

College of Education, Kinesiology & Social Work

Name Title & Department Office Phone (209) Email
Dr. Cassandra Drake Faculty, Liberal Studies 1026 664-3163 cdrake@csustan.edu
Julie Magana Academic Advisor, Liberal Studies & Teacher Education  1026 667-3230 jmagana14@csustan.edu
Dr. Anne Weisenberg MSCP Program Coordinator, Teacher Education 1019C 667-3474 aweisenberg@csustan.edu
Dr. Noelle Won Department Chair,
Teacher Education
1048A 667-3600 nwon@csustan.edu

College of Science

Name Title & Department Office Phone (209) Email
Dr. Kelly Cotter Faculty, Psychology 1017 513-9432 kcotter@csustan.edu
Garrick Garcia Faculty, Psychology 1023 513-9431 ggarcia21@csustan.edu
Esteban Montenegro Faculty, Psychology 1021 513-9457 emontenegro1@csustan.edu

University Extended Education (UEE)

Name Title & Department Office Phone (209) Email
Mechelle Perea-Ryan Program Director, Health Science 1056 667-3491 mperearyan@csustan.edu
Donna LeBaron Program Director, ASBSN 1054A 513-9412 asbsn@csustan.edu
Dr. John Sumser Program Director, BASS 1015 513-9415 fhilpert@csustan.edu
Ser Vang Program Coordinator 1054 513-9412 svang21@csustan.edu

University Library

Name Title & Department Office Phone (209) Email
Isabel Vargas Librarian 1049B 667-3227 ivargas2@csustan.edu
Rosa Gonzalez Library Services Specialist 1049 513-9410 rgonzalez29@csustan.edu
  Stockton Campus Library 1049 513-9410 stocktonlibrary@library.csustan.edu