Core Faculty

Name Office Email Phone
Betsy Eudey B107B beudey@csustan.edu 664-6673
Trystan Cotten B107C tcotten@csustan.edu 667-3106
Valerie Broin S248 vbroin@csustan.edu 667-3527
Robin Baldridge B107A rbaldridge@csustan.edu 664-6837
Jeannette Kiel n/a jkiel@csustan.edu n/a
Amy Casselman Hontalas n/a acasselman@csustan.edu n/a

Associate Faculty

Name Email Phone
Bret Carroll, History bcarroll@csustan.edu 667-3564
Scott Davis, English sdavis@csustan.edu 667-3883
Vickie Harvey, Communication Studies vharvey@csustan.edu 667-3940
Chris Nagel, Philosophy cnagel@csustan.edu 667-3712
Staci Gem Scheiwiller, Art sscheiwiller@csustan.edu 667-3497
Daniel Soodjinda, Liberal Studies dsoodjinda@csustan.edu 664-6607
Jennifer Strangfeld, Sociology jstrangfeld@csustan.edu 664-6981
Gerard Wellman, Public Administration gewllman@csustan.edu 667-3291
Jesse Wolfe, English jwolfe1@csustan.edu 667-3214

Updated: June 06, 2022