Warriors Chemistry Club


Officers: Academic Year 2020-2021

  • Moises Nuñez-Molina: President

  • Marcos Fernández-Carreon: Vice-president

  • Felice Dacpano: Tressure

  • Caitlin Schwartz: Secretary

  • Berta Cervantes: Event Coordinator

  • Areli Tlatelpa: Historian

  • Dr. Gönül Schara and Dr. Aman Manchanda: Co-Advisors



Become a national member of the American Chemical Society for just $29 a year.

Note: this is the national organization and not the Warriors Chemistry Club. Our club does not charge a fee.

Like us on Facebook and Instagram


Moises Nuñez-Molina


Chemistry Lab Coats!! Chemistry Buttons!!



If you have any additional comments/questions/suggestions, please contact Moises Nuñez-Molina via email.

Find us on Facebook      

American Chemical Society California Section