Faculty & Staff

B = Bizzini Hall
DBH = Demergasso-Bava Hall

Full-Time Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Sari Miller-Antonio
Professor 
B-215C 667-3604 smillerantonio@csustan.edu
Steve Arounsack
Associate Professor
DBH-252  664-6577 sarounsack@csustan.edu
Ellen E. Bell
Professor
B-215D 667-3188 eebell@csustan.edu
Ryan I. Logan
Assistant Professor
B-215B 667-3208 rilogan@csustan.edu
Jeffrey Frost
Associate Professor
B-216A 667-3221 jfrost@csustan.edu 
Richard H. Wallace
Professor & Director
B-237B 667-3228 rwallace@csustan.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Ralph Becker
Lecturer
Director of Social Sciences
B-102A   rbecker@csustan.edu
Heather Jarrell
Lecturer
B-218   hjarrell@csustan.edu
Jennifer Ringberg
Lecturer
B-218   jringberg@csustan.edu
James Todd
Lecturer
    jetodd@csustan.edu
Sherry Fox
Lecturer
    sfoxleonard@csustan.edu 

Affiliated Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Elizabeth Greathouse
Coordinator, Central California
Information Center
B-205A 667-3307 egreathouse@csustan.edu
Lewis K. Napton
Professor Emeritus, Special
Consultant, CAL FIRE Project
B-205A 667-3060 lnapton@csustan.edu
Thomas E. Durbin
Professor Emeritus
    tdurbin@csustan.edu
Kofi Akwabi-Ameyaw
Professor Emeritus
    kakwabiameyaw@csustan.edu

Staff

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email


Academic Office Program
Christina Aflleje-Meyer
Administrative Coordinator

      B-215    667-3127 cafllejemeyer@csustan.edu