B = Bizzini Hall
DBH = Demergasso-Bava Hall

Full-Time Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Sari Miller-Antonio
Professor Emerita
B-215C 667-3604 smillerantonio@csustan.edu
Steve Arounsack
Professor
DBH-252  664-6577 sarounsack@csustan.edu
Ellen E. Bell
Professor
B-215C 667-3188 eebell@csustan.edu
Ryan I. Logan
Assistant Professor
B-215B 667-3208 rilogan@csustan.edu
Jeffrey Frost
Associate Professor
B-216A 667-3221 jfrost@csustan.edu 
Kyra Pazan
Assistant Professor
B-218 NA kpazan@csustan.edu
Richard H. Wallace
Professor & Director
B-215D 667-3228 rwallace@csustan.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Ralph Becker
Lecturer
Director of Social Sciences
B-102A NA rbecker@csustan.edu
Heather Jarrell
Lecturer
B-215 NA hjarrell@csustan.edu
Jennifer Ringberg
Lecturer
B-215 NA jringberg@csustan.edu
James Todd
Lecturer
B-215 NA jetodd@csustan.edu
Sherry Fox
Lecturer
NA NA sfoxleonard@csustan.edu
Susan Kerr
Professor
Modesto Junior College
NA 575-6107 skerr2@csustan.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Elizabeth Greathouse
Coordinator, Central California
Information Center
B-205A 667-3307 egreathouse@csustan.edu
Lewis K. Napton
Professor Emeritus, Special
Consultant, CAL FIRE Project
B-205A 667-3060 lnapton@csustan.edu
Thomas E. Durbin
Professor Emeritus
NA NA tdurbin@csustan.edu
Kofi Akwabi-Ameyaw
Professor Emeritus
NA NA kakwabiameyaw@csustan.edu
Debra Bolter
Professor
Modesto Junior College
NA 575-6116 bolterd@mjc.edu

Staff

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email

Judith Thompson
Academic Office Program
Administrative Coordinator

B-215    667-3127 jmartinez7@csustan.edu

Updated: May 30, 2024