Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Sari Miller-Antonio
Professor & Chair
C-215C 667-3604 smillerantonio@csustan.edu
Steve Arounsack
Associate Professor
C-215B &
DBH 252 
664-6577 sarounsack@csustan.edu
Ellen E. Bell
Associate Professor
C-215D 667-3188 eebell@csustan.edu
Richard H. Wallace
Associate Professor
C-237B 667-3228 rwallace@csustan.edu
Jeffrey Frost
Assistant Professor
C-216A 667-3221 jfrost@csustan.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email

Ralph Becker
Lecturer

C-237B   rbecker@csustan.edu
Heather Jarrell
Lecturer
C-215B   hjarrell@csustan.edu

Jennifer Ringberg
Lecturer

C-218   jringberg@csustan.edu
James Todd
Lecturer
   

jetodd@csustan.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Elizabeth Greathouse
Coordinator, Central California
Information Center
C-205A 667-3307 egreathouse@csustan.edu
Lewis K. Napton
Professor Emeritus, Special
Consultant, CAL FIRE Project
C-205A 667-3060 lnapton@csustan.edu
Thomas E. Durbin
Professor Emeritus
    tdurbin@csustan.edu
Kofi Akwabi-Ameyaw
Professor Emeritus
    kakwabiameyaw@csustan.edu

Staff

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Susan Helm-Lauber
Academic Office Program
Administrative Coordinator
C-215 667-3127 shelm-lauber@csustan.edu