Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Name/Website   Office Phone (209) Email
Sari Miller-Antonio Professor & Chair   C-215C 667-3604 smillerantonio@csustan.edu
Steve Arounsack
Assistant Professor
  C-215B &      DBH 261  667-3556 sarounsack@csustan.edu
Ellen E. Bell
Associate Professor
  C-215D 667-3188 eebell@csustan.edu
Richard H. Wallace
Associate Professor
  C-237B 667-3228 rwallace@csustan.edu
 

Jeffrey Frost

Assistant Professor

  C-216 667-3479 jfrost@csustan.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Jennifer Ringberg
Lecturer
C-118L   jringberg@csustan.edu
James Todd
Lecturer
C-118L   jetodd@csustan.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Elizabeth Greathouse
Coordinator, Central California
Information Center
C-205A 667-3307 egreathouse@csustan.edu
Lewis K. Napton
(Professor Emeritus) Special
Consultant, CAL FIRE Project
C-205A 667-3060 lnapton@csustan.edu
Thomas E. Durbin
Professor Emeritus
    tdurbin@csustan.edu
Kofi Akwabi-Ameyaw Professor Emeritus     kakwabiameyaw@csustan.edu

Staff

Name/Website Office Phone (209) Email
Susan Helm-Lauber
Academic Office Program
Administrative Coordinator
C-215 667-3127 shelm-lauber@csustan.edu