Faculty & Staff

Phone Name Email Office Note
3961 Dr. Oluwarotimi Odeh ooodeh@csustan.edu B-108A Program Director, Rolland Starn Endowed Chair, and Professor
3339 Dr. Eungsuk Kim ekim@csustan.edu B-100 Department Chair Economics, Agriculture & Social Sciences
3418 Dr. Costanza Zavalloni czavalloni@csustan.edu B-108D  
3318 Dr. Ayuba Seidu aseidu@csustan.edu B-101E  
3181 Dr. Agness Mzyece  amzyece@csustan.edu B-101  
3574 Dr. Augustine Avwunudiogba aavwunudiogba@csustan.edu B-220  
3010 Dr. Peggy Hauselt phauselt@csustan.edu B-215E  
3338 Dr. Edward Erickson eerickson@csustan.edu B-101C  
262-9987 Martin Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@csustan.edu B-108 Gardening Specialist
3342 Susan Jordan sjordan5@csustan.edu B-100 Administrative Support Coordinator
6648 Petra Nebel pnebel@csustan.edu B-108 Admin Support Event Coordinator

 Lecturers

Phone Name Email Office
6648 Ms. Taylor Doo tdoo@csustan.edu B-108
6648 Mr. Kenneth Johnson kjohnson55@csustan.edu B-108
6648 Ms. Madeline Luftus mloftus@csustan.edu B-108
6648 Mr. Johnathan Lytle jlytle@csustan.edu B-108
6648 Ms. Denise Skidmore dskidmore@csustan.edu B-108
6648 Dr. Daniele Trebbi  dtrebbi@csustan.edu B-108

Emeritus Faculty

Name

Dr. Mark Bender