Faculty & Staff

Phone Name Email Office Note
3961 Dr. Oluwarotimi Odeh ooodeh@csustan.edu C108A Rolland Starn Endowed Chair
3182 Dr. Kelvin Jasek-Rysdahl kjasekrysdahl@csustan.edu C-100A Department Chair
3418 Dr. Costanza Zavalloni czavalloni@csustan.edu C108D Faculty
3318 Dr. Ayuba Seidu aseidu@csustan.edu C101E Faculty
3574 Dr. Augustine Avwunudiogba aavwunudiogba@csustan.edu C-220 Faculty
3557 Dr. Peggy Hauselt phauselt@csustan.edu C-217 Faculty
3557 Dr. Alison McNally amcnally@csustan.edu C-217 Faculty
3338 Dr. Edward Erickson eerickson@csustan.edu C-101C Faculty
6648 Mr. Kenneth Johnson kjohnson55@csustan.edu C-108 Part-time Lecturer
6648 Ms. Denise Skidmore dskidmore@csustan.edu C-108 Part-time Lecturer
6648 Dr. Daniele Trebbi dtrebbi@csustan.edu C-108 Part-time Lecturer
6648 Mr. Johnathan Lytle jlytle1@csustan.edu N-252 Part-time Lecturer
3949 Dr. Kenneth G. Schoenly kschoenly@csustan.edu N-271 Faculty
3342 Susan Jordan sjordan5@csustan.edu C-100A Admin Support Coordinator
6648 Petra Nebel pnebel@csustan.edu C-108 Admin Support Coordinator
262-9987 Martin Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@csustan.edu   Gardening Specialist