Degree Programs

Download: Degree Programs

General Information

Our campus is comprised of 4 colleges: College of the Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; College of Business Administration; College of Education, Kinesiology and Social Work; and College of Science. The University grants the Bachelor of Arts (BA), Bachelor of Fine Arts (BFA), Bachelor of Music (BM), Bachelor of Science (BS), Master of Arts (MA), Master of Science (MS), Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master of Public Administration (MPA), Master of Social Work (MSW), and the Doctor of Education (EdD). Currently, 59 undergraduate degree programs are offered (42 undergraduate major programs and 17 minor programs); 31 graduate programs are offered (24 major programs and 7 credential programs).