Executive Committee and Chapter-Wide Meetings

2018/2019 Meeting Schedule

Fall 2018

TBD

Spring 2019

TBD


2017/2018 Meeting Schedule

Fall 2017

All meetings are scheduled from 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. in MSR 130C on:

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017

Spring 2018

All meetings are scheduled from 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. in DBH 346 on:

  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Monday, May 14, 2018