Faculty and Staff

Geology Faculty

Name & Web Page Title Room Phone Email
Dr. Horacio Ferriz Professor N-162 667-3874 hferriz@csustan.edu
Dr. Mario (Marty) Giaramita Professor N-151 687-3558 mgiaramita@csustan.edu
Mr. Garry Hayes Lecturer N-156 667-3466 ghayes@csustan.edu
Dr. Rob Rogers Assistant Professor N-153 664-6691 rrogers1@csustan.edu
Dr. Julia Sankey Professor N-157 667-3090 jsankey@csustan.edu
Mr. Michael Wittier Lecturer N-156 mwhittier@csustan.edu

Staff

Name & Web Page Title Room Phone Email
Mr. Phillip Rojas Technician N-177 667-3580 projas@csustan.edu
Ms. Dawn McCulley Department Secretary N-163 667-3466 dmcculley@csustan.edu