Faculty & Staff

 

Tenure and Tenure Track

Name/Website E-mail Office Phone (209)
Davis, Dr. Scott sdavis@csustan.edu DBH-266E 667-3883
Dorsey, Dr. Andrew adorsey@csustan.edu DBH-271 664-6842
Flores, Dr. Monica mmflores@csustan.edu DBH-272 667-3954
Foreman, Dr. Bill wforeman@csustan.edu DBH-269 664-6509
Maldonado-Valentin, Dr. Mirta mvalentin1@csustan.edu DBH-274 667-3854
Marshall, Dr. Susan smarshall@csustan.edu DBH-267 667-3190
Moberly, Dr. Matthew mmoberly@csustan.edu DBH-268 667-3858
Paterson, Dr. Stephanie spaterson@csustan.edu DBH-276 667-3968
Perrello, Dr. Tony tperrello@csustan.edu DBH-266F 667-3274
Schmidt, Dr. Arnold aschmidt@csustan.edu DBH-275 667-3246
Stryker, Dr. Steve sstryker@csustan.edu DBH-235F 667-3075
Thompson, Dr. Mark mthompson@csustan.edu DBH-270 667-3591
Winter, Dr. Margaret (Molly), Chair mcrumpton@csustan.edu DBH-273 664-6672
Wittman, Dr. John jwittman@csustan.edu DBH-266B 664-6739
Wolfe, Dr. Jesse jwolfe1@csustan.edu DBH-266C 667-3214

Lecturers

Name/Website E-mail Office Phone (209)
Anderson, Dr. April aanderson15@csustan.edu DBH-235B 667-3361
Arguelles Gudino, Ms. Helen harguellesgudino@csustan.edu DBH-234A 667-3361
Ashmun, Mr. Brett bashmun@csustan.edu DBH-229 667-3361
Baldridge, Ms. Robin rbaldridge@csustan.edu C-107A 664-6837
Barrington-Schmidt, Ms. Paula pbarrington@csustan.edu L-112A 667-3674
Cook, Ms. Jamiee jcook5@csustan.edu DBH-234A 667-3361
Fields-Mullenworth, Ms.Trudi tfields1@csustan.edu DBH-229 667-3361
Grimshaw, Ms. Rachel rgrimshaw@csustan.edu L-177 664-6795
Hall, Mr. Todd thall@csustan.edu DBH-249 667-3315
Heinrichs, Ms. Amanda aheinrichs@csustan.edu DBH-234E 667-3361
Howard, Ms. Jolene jhoward1@csustan.edu DBH-246 667-3361
Kitchen, Ms. Callie ckitchen@csustan.edu DBH-246 667-3361
Lambert, Ms. Sandra sherrera3@csustan.edu DBH-235B 667-3361
Lanser, Mr. Aaron alanser@csustan.edu DBH-235A 664-3668
McDonald, Mr. Scott smcdonald4@csustan.edu DBH-248 667-3361
Psiropoulos, Dr. Brian bpsiropoulos@csustan.edu DBH-248 667-3361
Razo, Ms. Stephanie srazo@csustan.edu DBH-234E 667-3361
Schmidt, Ms. Erika eschmidt5@csustan.edu DBH-235B 667-3361
Sledge, Mr. Rob rsledge@csustan.edu DBH-230 667-3952
Solomon, Dr. Jeffrey jhsolomon@csustan.edu DBH-248 667-3361
Steele, Ms. Kathryn ksteele1@csustan.edu DBH-234E 667-3361
Steensma, Ms. Alyx agutierrez18@csustan.edu DBH-247 667-3361
Webb, Mr. Arnold awebb@csustan.edu DBH-234C 667-3962
Weber, Ms. Kate kweber@csustan.edu DBH-247 667-3391
Wittman, Ms. Jennifer jpwittman@csustan.edu DBH-234A 667-3361
Young, Ms. Pam pyoung1@csustan.edu DBH-246 667-3361
Zandarski, Ms. Karen kzandarski@csustan.edu DBH-229 667-3361

Teaching Associates

Name/Website E-mail Office Phone (209)
Boggs, Ms. Debra dboggs@csustan.edu DBH-266D 667-3361
DeGregori, Ms. Mallory mdegregori@csustan.edu DBH-266D 667-3361
Hollcraft, Ms. Jacqueline jhollcraft@csustan.edu DBH-266D 667-3361
Inman, Mr. Andrew ainman1@csustan.edu DBH-266D 667-3361
Mattos, Ms. Renee rmattos@csustan.edu DBH-266D 667-3361
Mechsner, Mr. Andreas amechsner@csustan.edu DBH-266D 667-3361
Montiel, Mr. Alex amontiel1@csustan.edu DBH-266D 667-3361
Shannon, Ms. Josslyn jshannon@csustan.edu DBH-266D 667-3361

Emeritus Faculty

Name/Website
Blodgett, Harriet
Bolling, Anna
Carroll, John
Johnson, Lola
Fuller, Michael
Reuben, Paul P.
Settera, George
Williams, Jack