Faculty & Staff

Phone Name Email Office Note
3182 Dr. Kelvin Jasek-Rysdahl KJaserkrysdahl@csustan.edu C100 Dept Chair
3338 Dr.Ed Erickson EErickson@csustan.edu C101C Faculty
3339 Dr. Eungsuk Kim EKim@csustan.edu C101A Faculty
3327 Dr. Elaine Peterson Elainejpeterson@gmail.com C101D Faculty, Econ
Club Advisor
6618 Dr. Rebekah Shrader Rshrader@csustan.edu C101B Faculty
3181 John Carter jcarter2@csustan.edu C101F Part Time LEC
3181 Dr. Nesli Aydogan-Duda naydoganduda@csustan.edu C101E Part Time LEC
3181 Michael Zylstra MZylstra@csustan.edu C101E Part Time LEC
3342 Susan Jordan SJordan5@csustan.edu C100 Admin Support
Coordinator