Faculty & Staff

Phone Name Email Office Note
3182 Dr.  Kelvin Jasek-Rysdahl kjasekrysdahl@csustan.edu B-100 Department Chair
3338 Dr. Ed Erickson eerickson@csustan.edu B-101C Faculty
3339 Dr. Eungsuk Kim ekim@csustan.edu B-101A Faculty, Director
3327 Dr. Elaine Peterson epeterson@csustan.edu B-101D Faculty
3318 Dr. Ayuba Seidu aseidu@csustan.edu B-101E Faculty
3941 Mr. John Carter jcarter2@csustan.edu B-101F Faculty
3296 Dr. Gokce Soydemir gsoydemir@csustan.edu DBH-244 Faculty
3127 Ms. Cecelia Hudelson chudelson@csustan.edu B-218 Part-Time Lecturer
3181 Mr. Peter Lorenz plorenz@csustan.edu B-101 Part-Time Lecturer
3342 Ms. Susan Jordan sjordan5@csustan.edu B-100 Admin Support Coordinator