Economics Program Director: 
Dr. Elaine Peterson 
Office: B-101D
Phone: (209) 667-3327 
Email: epeterson@csustan.edu

Economics, Agriculture, & Social Sciences Department Chair:
Dr. Eungsuk Kim
Office: B-101-A
Phone: (209) 667-3339
Email: ekim@csustan.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator:
Susan Jordan
Office: B-100
Phone: (209) 667-3342
Email: sjordan5@csustan.edu

Address:
Economics
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Office Location:
Dorothy & Bill Bizzini Hall
(Classroom Building)
See Building #2: Map
Room #100 - See Map

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday

Phone: (209) 667-3181

Phone Name Email Office Office Hours
3339 Dr. Eungsuk Kim ekim@csustan.edu B-100 Email for Zoom appt.
3327 Dr. Elaine Peterson epeterson@csustan.edu B-101D TR 3:30-4:30p
M 5-5:45p
via Zoom
3338 Dr. Ed Erickson eerickson@csustan.edu B-101C MW  1-2p
M 5:30-6p
TR 11a-12p
Email for appt.
via Zoom
3182 Dr. Kelvin Jasek-Rysdahl kjasekrysdahl@csustan.edu B-101A MW 12-1p
TR 11a-12p
and by appt.
Zoom
6618 Dr. Agness Mzyece amzyece@csustan.edu B-101B TR 11a- 12p
Email for Zoom appt.
via Zoom
3318 Dr. Ayuba Seidu aseidu@csustan.edu B-101E

AGEC2510
W 10-10:50a or by email

ECON2500-004
W 11a-11:50p or by email

AGEC3300
W 12-12:50p or by email

AGEC/ECON4640
W 1-1:50p or by email

3296 Dr. Gokce Soydemir gsoydemir@csustan.edu DBH-244 MW 10-11:30a
F 10a-12p
via Zoom
3342 Ms. Susan Jordan sjordan5@csustan.edu B-100 n/a
3941 Dr. Sourik Banerjee sbanerjee@csustan.edu B-101F n/a

Phone Name Email Office  Office Hours
3941 Mr. John Carter jcarter2@csustan.edu B-101F MW 10a
Email for appt.
3127 Ms. Cecelia Hudelson chudelson@csustan.edu​ B-218 W  10-11a or via appt.
Zoom link in Canvas
3181 Mr. Peter Lorenz plorenz@csustan.edu B-101 MTR 1-2p
Email for Zoom appt.
via Zoom
3127 Ms. Catherine Garoupa White cgaroupa@csustan.edu C-215  

Updated: August 10, 2022