Contact Us

Accessible Technology Initiative

Office of Information Technology
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
L 150

AVP Information Technology
Stan Trevena
(209) 667-3715
strevena@csustan.edu
L 130

Accessible Technology Coordinator
Tawn Gillihan
(209) 667-3470
tgillihan@csustan.edu
L 151G

 

Learning Services

Educational Technologist
Bob Koehler, M.S. in Ed., M.Ed.
(209) 667-3898
bkoehler@csustan.edu
DBH 151

Equipment Technician
Manuel Figueiredo
(209) 667-3377
mfigueiredo@csuatan.edu
DBH 152

Instructional Designer
Glenn Pillsbury, Ph.D.
Phone: (209) 664-6511
gpillsbury@csustan.edu
L151 H

Media Production Specialist
Jerome Anderson
(209) 667-3806
janderson@csustan.edu
DBH157

Media Production Specialist
Kevin Gasaway
(209) 667-3173
kgasaway@csustan.edu
DBH 158

 

Disability Resource Services

The mission of the Disability Resource Services (DRS) program is to provide effective accommodations and support services to assist students with disabilities in actively participating in all aspects of the University's programs and services, and to obtain their educational and professional goals.

Disability Resource Services, MSR210
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
Phone: (209) 667-3159
FAX: (209) 667-3585

Interim Director
Lee Bettencourt
lbettencourt@csustan.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator
Lucy Louis
llouis@csustan.edu

Disability Services Advisor 
Doua Xiong
dxiong8@csustan.edu