Contact Us

Accessible Technology Initiative

Office of Information Technology, L150
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382

Associate VP OIT/
Chief Information Officer

Carl Whitman
Phone: (209) 667-3947
Email: cwhitman@csustan.edu

Accessible Technology Coordinator
Tawn Gillihan
Phone: (209) 667-3470
Email: tgillihan@csustan.edu

Learning Services

OIT Learning Services Director
Brian Duggan, M.A.
Phone: (209) 667-3347
Email: bduggan@csustan.edu
Location: L151

Educational Technologist
Bob Koehler, M.S. in Ed., M.Ed.
Phone: (209) 667-3898
Email: bkoehler@csustan.edu
Location: DPH151

Instructional Designer
Glenn Pillsbury, Ph.D.
Phone: (209) 664-6511
Email: gpillsbury@csustan.edu
Location: L151

Media Production Specialist
Jerome Anderson
Phone: (209) 667-3806
Email: janderson@csustan.edu
Location: DBH157

Disability Resource Services

The mission of the Disability Resource Services (DRS) program is to provide effective accommodations and support services to assist students with disabilities in actively participating in all aspects of the University€™s programs and services, and to obtain their educational and professional goals.

Disability Resource Services, MSR210
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
Phone: (209) 667-3159
FAX: (209) 667-3585

Interim Director
Lee Bettencourt
E-mail: lbettencourt@csustan.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator
Lucy Louis
E-mail: llouis@csustan.edu

DRS Advisor 
Doua Xiong
E-mail: dxiong8@csustan.edu