Contact Us

Accessible Technology Initiative

Office of Information Technology

AVP of Information Technology & CIO

Rafael Espinosa III
(209) 667-3137
respinosa@csustan.edu
L 150

AVP of Information Technology & Deputy CIO

Matt Collins
(209) 667-3137
mcollins@csustan.edu
L 130

Program Administrator, ATI Coordinator,
 & Interim Director of Client Services

Tawn Gillihan
(209) 667-3470
tgillihan@csustan.edu
L 151G

Human Resources & EO Compliance

Sr. AVP for HR/EO Compliancer

Julie Johnson
(209) 667-3006
jjohnson34@csustan.edu
MSR 344

Director, Clery & Compliance
 & Executive Sponsor (Designee)

Kellie Marshall
(209) 667-3572
kmarshall@csustan.edu
MSR 340H

 

Learning Services

Instructional Support

Learning Technologist

Bob Koehler, M.S. in Ed., M.Ed.
(209) 667-3898
bkoehler@csustan.edu
FDC 112

 

Instructional Designer

Glenn Pillsbury, Ph.D.
(209) 664-6511
gpillsbury@csustan.edu
FDC 111

 

Distance Learning & Media Production

Media Production Specialist (Lead)

Jerome Anderson
(209) 667-3806
janderson@csustan.edu
DBH 157

Media Production Specialist

Kevin Gasaway
(209) 667-3173
kgasaway@csustan.edu
DBH 151

Equipment Technician

Manuel Figueiredo
(209) 667-3377
mfigueiredo@csuatan.edu
DBH 152

Disability Resource Services

The mission of the Disability Resource Services (DRS) program is to provide effective accommodations and support services to assist students with disabilities in actively participating in all aspects of the University's programs and services, and to obtain their educational and professional goals.

Disability Resource Services

California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
Phone: (209) 667-3159
FAX: (209) 667-3585

Vasche Library, First Floor, Room L165 - See Map

Director

Marvin Williams

Administrative Support Coordinator

Christina Aflleje-Meyer
cafllejemeyer@csustan.edu

Alternative Media Specialist

Erin Foster
efoster2@csustan.edu

Disability Services Advisors

Doua Xiong
dxiong8@csustan.edu

Diana Galvan
dgalvanbatarse@csustan.edu

 

 

 
bk 3/19