Contact Us

Accessible Technology Initiative

Office of Information Technology

AVP of Information Technology & CIO

Rafael Espinosa III
(209) 667-3137
respinosa@csustan.edu
CY800

Director of Client Services

Tawn Anderson
(209) 667-3470
tgillihan@csustan.edu
LX11

Human Resources & EO Compliance

Sr. AVP for HR/EO Compliance

Julie Johnson
(209) 667-3006
jjohnson34@csustan.edu
MSR 344

 

 

Learning Services

Instructional Support

Instructional Designer

Glenn Pillsbury, Ph.D.
(209) 664-6511
gpillsbury@csustan.edu
FDC 111

 

Distance Learning & Media Production

Media Production Specialist (Lead)

Jerome Anderson
(209) 667-3806
janderson@csustan.edu
DBH 157

Media Production Specialist

Kevin Gasaway
(209) 667-3173
kgasaway@csustan.edu
DBH 151

Equipment Technician

Manuel Figueiredo
(209) 667-3377
mfigueiredo@csuatan.edu
DBH 152

Disability Resource Services

The mission of the Disability Resource Services (DRS) program is to provide effective accommodations and support services to assist students with disabilities in actively participating in all aspects of the University's programs and services, and to obtain their educational and professional goals.

Disability Resource Services

California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
Phone: (209) 667-3159
FAX: (209) 667-3585

Library Annex
See Building #210

Director

Marvin Williams

Administrative Support Coordinator

Julia Spencer
drs@csustan.edu

 

Alternative Media Specialist

Erin Foster
efoster2@csustan.edu

Disability Services Advisors

Doua Xiong
dxiong8@csustan.edu

 

 

 

 
bk 3/19