“Who to See” List

Math Advisors 

     

Dr. Jung-Ha An
Dr. Jung-Ha An
S109A, (209) 664-6523
jan@csustan.edu

Dr. Bice posing affront of a pond
Dr. Michael Bice
S109C, (209) 667-3587
​mbice@csustan.edu

Dr. Coughlin  posing affront of pond
Dr. Heather Coughlin
S109E, (209) 667-3444
hcoughlin@csustan.edu

 

Dr. De Silva posing affront of a pond
Dr. Jessica De Silva
S115, (209) 667-3540
jdesilva1@csustan.edu

 

Dr. Kenneth Hoover
Dr. Kenneth Hoover
S123E, (209) 667-3266
khoover@csustan.edu

 

Dr. Bjorg Johannsdottir
Dr. Bjorg Johannsdottir
S111, (209) 667-3547
bjohannsdottir@csustan.edu

Dr. David Martin posing affront of a pond
Dr. David Martin 
S123F, (209) 667-3492
dmartin9@csustan.edu

Dr. Curtis Pro
Dr. Curtis Pro
S121E, (209) 667-3240
​cpro@csustan.edu

Dr. Reneau posing affront of a pond
Dr. Dana Reneau
S121B, (209) 667-3594
dreneau@csustan.edu

Dr. Yanhong Wu
Dr. Yanhong Wu
S131C, (209) 667-3346
ywu1@csustan.edu

Dr. Sundar posing affront of a pond
Dr. Viji Sundar
S131B, (209) 667-3595
vsundar@csustan.edu

 
     


Form V (Subject Matter Competency)

Name Office Phone
Dr. Michael Bice         S 107C 667-3587

 

Minor in Mathematics

Name Office Phone
Dr. Curtis Pro             S 121E 667-3240

 

Liberal Studies Concentration in Mathematics

Name Office Phone
Dr. Kennth Hoover     S 123F 667-3266