“Who to See” List

Math Advisors 

     

Dr. Jung-Ha An
Dr. Jung-Ha An
S109A, (209) 664-6523
jan@csustan.edu

Dr. Bice posing affront of a pond
Dr. Michael Bice
S109C, (209) 667-3587
​mbice@csustan.edu

Dr. Coughlin  posing affront of pond
Dr. Heather Coughlin
S109E, (209) 667-3444
hcoughlin@csustan.edu

 

Dr. De Silva posing affront of a pond
Dr. Jessica De Silva
S115, (209) 667-3540
jdesilva1@csustan.edu

 

Dr. Kenneth Hoover
Dr. Kenneth Hoover
S123E, (209) 667-3266
khoover@csustan.edu

 

Dr. Bjorg Johannsdottir
Dr. Bjorg Johannsdottir
S111, (209) 667-3547
bjohannsdottir@csustan.edu

Place Holder for Faculty Picture
Dr. Brian Jue 
S109F, (209) 664-6503
bjue@csustan.edu

Dr. David MartinDr. David Martin
S123F, (209) 667-3492
dmartin9@csustan.edu

Dr. Curtis Pro
Dr. Curtis Pro
S121E, (209) 667-3240
cpro@csustan.edu

  Dr. Dana ReneauDr. Dana Reneau
S121B, (209) 667-3594
dreneau@csustan.edu

Dr. Yanhong Wu
Dr. Yanhong Wu
S131C, (209) 667-3346
ywu1@csustan.edu

Place Holder for Faculty PictureDr. Lynda Wynn
S131A, (209) 667-3593
lwynn@csustan.edu

     

Form V (Subject Matter Competency)

Name Office Phone
Dr. Michael Bice  S 109C 667-3587

 

Minor in Mathematics

Name Office Phone
Dr. David Martin S 123F 667-3492

 

Liberal Studies Concentration in Mathematics

Name Office Phone
Dr. Kenneth Hoover S 123E 667-3266