Department Directory

Full-Time Faculty Faculty Email Phone (209) Office
Dr. Cathlin Davis (Chair)
Professor
CMDavis@csustan.edu 664-6683 DBH 339
Dr. Brett Ashmun
Lecturer
BAshmun@csustan.edu 667-3241 DBH 343
Dr. Casandra Drake
Assistant Professor
cdrake@csustan.edu 667-3163 DBH 340
Dr. Arturo Nevárez
Assistant Professor
nevarez4@csustan.edu 667-3756 DBH 344
Dr. Daniel Soodjinda
Associate Professor
DSoodjinda@csustan.edu 664-6607 DBH 338

 

Part-Time Faculty Faculty Email Phone (209) Office
Ms. Stacey Aprile saprile@csustan.edu 667-3749 DBH 300
Ms. Janine Arakelian jarakelian@csustan.edu 667-3749   DBH 300
Ms. Pamela Campbell pcampbell1@csustan.edu 667-3749 DBH 300
Mr. Rob Egger regger@csustan.edu 667-3749 DBH 300
Mr. Luke Hibbard lhibbard@csustan.edu 667-3749 DBH 300
Mr. Mark Holmes mholmes2@csustan.edu 667-3749 DBH 300
Ms. Gemma Keane gkeane@csustan.edu 667-3749 DBH 300
Ms. Diane Nevárez dnevarez2@csustan.edu  667-3749 DBH 300
Mr. Ruben Rodriguez rrodriguez14@csustan.edu 667-3749 DBH 300
Liberal Studies Administrative Support
Sonya Hernandez SHernandez@csustan.edu 667-3749 DBH 300