Concentration Advisors List

Concentration's and Contact Information - For the concentration requirements please refer to the University Catalog, or visit the concentration department.

Anthropology
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-215
Phone: 667-3127
Applied Philosophy
Dr. Jason Winfree
Location: Science 1, S-103A
Phone: 664-6669
Art
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: Art Building Complex,  A-38
Phone: 667-3431
Bilingual Cross-Cultural: Asian
Dr. Daniel Soodjinda, dsoodjinda@csustan.edu
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-338
Phone: 664-6607
Bilingual Cross Cultural: Spanish
Dr. Michelle Soto-Peña, msotopena@csustan.edu
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-340
Phone: 667-3756
Biological Sciences
Dr. Marina Gerson, MGerson@csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-272
Dr. Mark Grobner, MGrobner@csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-268
Dr. Ken Schoenly, 
KGSchoenly@biology.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-271 Dept. Phone: 667-3476
Chemistry
Dr. Shane Phillips, Shane@chem.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-359
Phone: 667-3545
Child Development
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-231
Phone: 667-3386
Civics
Dr. Dave Colnic, dcolnic@csustan.edu
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-130C
Phone: 667-3520
Communication Studies
Dr. Christopher Claus, cclaus@csustan.edu
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-125
Phone:  667-3371
Earth Science
Dr. Marty Giaramita, Marty@geology.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-151
Phone: 667-3558
Economics
Dr. Eungsuk Kim, ekim@csustan.edu  
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-101
Phone: 667-3339
English
Dr. Molly Winters, mcrimpton@csustan.edu
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-264
Phone: 664-6672
Ethnic Studies
Dr. Sari Miller-Antonio, smillerantonio@csustan.edu
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-215
Phone: 667-3604
 
Exceptional Children & Youth
Dr. Karen Webster, ksanford@csustan.edu
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-328
Phone: 667-3267
Geography
Dr. Peggy Hauselt, phauselt@csustan.edu
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-217
Phone: 667-3557
History
Dr. Richard Weikart, rweikart@csustan.edu
Location: Bizzini Hall , C-118E
Phone:  667-3522
Kinesiology (formerly Physical Education)
Dr. Erin Hall, EHall@csustan.edu
Location: Field House, FH-140
Phone: 667-3219
Mathematics
Dr. Kenneth Hoover, khoover@csustan.edu
Location: Science 1, S-123E
Phone:  667-3266
Music
Please check with the department for advising information.
Locatin: Art Building Complex, M-3
Phone: 667-3721
Natural Sciences
Dr. Shane Phillips, Shane@chem.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-359
Phone: 667-3545
Physical Sciences
Dr. Ian Littlewood, Ian@physics.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-165
Phone: 667-3467

Sociology

Dr. Ann Strahm, astrahm@csustan.edu
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-213A
Phone: 667-3582

Spanish
Please check with the department for advising information
Location: Science 1, S-103
Phone: 667-3686
TESOL
Dr. Mirta Maldonado-Valentin, mvalentin1@csustan.edu
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-274
Phone:  667-3854
Theatre
Dr. John Mayer,JMayer@csustan.edu
Location: Art Building Complex, D-16
Phone: 664-6452