Concentration Advisors List

Concentration's and Contact Information - For the concentration requirements
please refer to the University Catalog , or visit the concentration department.
 

Anthropology
Please check with the department for advising information
Location: C-215
Phone: 667-3127
Applied Philosophy
Dr. Jim Tuedio, L 185D
Tuedio@altair.csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3286
Phone:  667-3523

Art
Please check with the department for advising information

Location: A38

Phone: 667-3431

Bilingual Cross-Cultural: Asian
Dr. Kou Yang, C 120 KYang@csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3250

Bilingual Cross Cultural: Spanish
Dr. Juan Flores, DBH 320

JFlores@csustan.edu

Phone: 667-3292

Biological Sciences
Dr. Marina Gerson, N 272
MGerson@csustan.edu
Dr. Mark Grobner, N 268
MGrobner@csustan.edu
Dr. Ken Schoenly, N 271
KGSchoenly@biology.csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3476
Chemistry
Dr. Shane Phillips, N 359
Shane@chem.csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3545
Child Development
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: C 231
Phone: 667-3386
Civics
Dr. Steve Routh, C 130C
SRouth@csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3363
Communication Studies
Dr. Keith Nainby, DBH 132
KNainby@csustan.edu
Phone:  667-3523
Earth Science
Dr. Marty Giaramita, N 151 Marty@geology.csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3558
Economics
Dr. Ed Erickson, C 101C
EErickson@csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3338
English
Please check with the department for advising information
Location: L-195
Phone: 667-3361
Ethnic Studies
Dr. Kou Yang, C 120
KYang@csustan.edu
Phone:  667-3250
Exceptional Children & Youth
Please check with the department for advising information
Location: DBH 348
Phone: 667-3364
Geography
Dr. Ida Bowers, C 215E
IBowers@csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3221
History
Dr. Richard Weikart, C 118E
RWeikart@csustan.edu
Phone:  667-3522
Kinesiology (formerly Physical Education)
Dr. Erin Hall, FH 140
EHall@csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3219
Mathematics
Dr. Brian Jue, DBH 266B
BJue@csustan.edu

Phone:  664-6503
Music
Dr. John Weddle, M 31
JWeddle@csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3740
Natural Sciences
Dr. Shane Phillips, N 359
Shane@chem.csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3476
Physical Sciences
Dr. Ian Littlewood, N 165
Ian@physics.csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3467
Sociology
Dr. Paul O'Brien, C 213A
PObrien@csustan.edu
Phone: 667-3478
Spanish
Please check with the department for advising information
Location: L 185
Phone: 667-3686
TESOL
Dr. Steve Stryker, DBH 235F
sstryker@csustan.edu
Phone:  667-3075
Theatre
Dr. John Mayer, D 16
JMayer@csustan.edu
Phone: 664-6682