Advisory Committee

Committee Membership

Chair (non-voting)

  • Amanda Theis, Chief of Staff, Academic Affairs

Vice Chair (voting)

  • Destiny Suarez, ASI President

Student Representatives (voting)

  • JC Navarro, ASI Vice President
  • Adela Gonzalez, ASI Vice President of Finance
  • Gianna Nunes, Student Center Vice Chair of Finance

Faculty Representatives (voting)

  • Carin Heidelback, Department of Theatre (term expires 2023)
  • Christopher Bradshaw, Department of Management, Operations & Marketing (term expires 2024)
  • Lauren Fletcher, Department of Teacher Education (term expires 2025)

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

  • Neisha Rhodes, Director for Presidential Initiatives, Liaison to the President
  • Delfin Guillory, Student Financial Services Manager