Program Faculty

Core Faculty

Name Position Department E-Mail Phone (209)
Borba, John, Dr. Professor Advanced Studies Jborba1@csustan.edu 667-3260
Bukko, Debra, Dr. Director, Associate Professor Advanced Studies dbukko@csustan.edu 664-6543
Mayer, Anysia, Dr. Associate Professor Advanced Studies apmayer@csustan.edu 664-6788
Montero Hernandez, Virginia, Dr. Associate Professor Advanced Studies Vmonterohernandez@csustan.edu 664-6702
Myhre, Oddmund, Dr. Dean, College of Education, Kinesiology & Social Work Advanced Studies omyhre@csustan.edu 664-6677
Riggs, Jim, Dr. Professor Advanced Studies jriggs1@csustan.edu 664-6789
Young, Shawna,Dr. Associate Vice President Academic Affairs Syoung@csustan.edu 664-6645

University Affiliated Faculty

Name Position Department E-Mail Phone (209)
Claus, Christopher, Dr. Associate Professor Communication Studies cclaus@csustan.edu 667-3371
Drouin, Steven, Dr. Assistant Professor Advanced Studies sdrouin@csustan.edu 667-3313
Eudey, Betsy, Dr. Professor Sociology, Gerontology, & Gender Studies beudey@csustan.edu 664-6673
Garcia, John, Dr. Professor Master of Social Work Program Jgarcia@csustan.edu 667-3769
Neufeld, Susan, Dr. Professor Advanced Studies sneufeld@csustan.edu 664-6719
Olivant, Katie, Dr. Associate Professor Liberal Studies kolivant@csustan.edu 664-6813
Ringstad, Robin, Dr. Professor Master of Social Work Program Rringstad@csustan.edu 667-3355
Soodjinda, Daniel, Dr. Associate Professor Liberal Studies dsoodjinda@csustan.edu 664-6607

Affiliated Faculty

Name Position College
Boodrookas, George, Dr. Dean, Community and Economic Development Modesto Junior College
Chevalier-Metzger, Teresia, Dr. Superintendent Denair Unified School District
Eaton, Dana, Dr. Superintendent Brentwood Union School District
Graham, Steven Dr. Professor of Communication Studies
Assistant Golf Coach
San Joaquin Delta College
Nichols-Washer, Catherine, Dr. Superintendent Lodi Unified School District
Webb, Erin, Dr. Registrar UC Merced