Program Faculty

Core Faculty

Name Position Department E-Mail Phone (209)
Bukko, Debra, Dr. Director, Associate Professor Advanced Studies dbukko@csustan.edu 664-6543
Graves, Devon, Dr. Assistant Professor Advanced Studies dgraves1@csustan.edu 667-3495
Mayer, Anysia, Dr. Professor Advanced Studies apmayer@csustan.edu 664-6788
Montero Hernandez, Virginia, Dr. Associate Professor Advanced Studies Vmonterohernandez@csustan.edu 664-6702

University Affiliated Faculty

Name Position Department E-Mail Phone (209)
Borba, John, Dr. Professor Advanced Studies jborba1@csustan.edu 667-3260
Claus, Christopher, Dr. Associate Professor Communication Studies cclaus@csustan.edu 667-3371
Dean, Heather, Dr. Assistant Professor Teacher Education hdean@csustan.edu 667-3793
Diaz-Garayua, Jose, Dr. Assistant Professor Geography jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu 667-3479
Drouin, Steven, Dr. Associate Professor Advanced Studies sdrouin@csustan.edu 667-3313
Eudey, Betsy, Dr. Professor Sociology, Gerontology, & Gender Studies beudey@csustan.edu 664-6673
Garcia, John, Dr. Professor Master of Social Work Program Jgarcia@csustan.edu 667-3769
Liu, Kimy, Dr. Associate Professor Teacher Education kliu2@csustan.edu 664-6743
McFarland, Jon, Dr. Assistant Professor Teacher Education jmcfarland1@csustan.edu 667-3197
Myhre, Oddmund, Dr. Dean, College of Education, Kinesiology & Social Work Advanced Studies omyhre@csustan.edu 667-3652
Neufeld, Susan, Dr. Professor Advanced Studies sneufeld@csustan.edu 664-6719
Riddle, Derek, Dr. Assistant Professor Teacher Education driddle@csustan.edu 667-3367
Ringstad, Robin, Dr. Professor Master of Social Work Program Rringstad@csustan.edu 667-3355
Soodjinda, Daniel, Dr. Associate Professor Liberal Studies dsoodjinda@csustan.edu 664-6607

Affiliated Faculty

Name Position College
Boodrookas, George, Dr. Dean of Advancement & Executive Director of the MJC Foundation Modesto Junior College
Chevalier-Metzger, Teresia, Dr. Superintendent Denair Unified School District
Conklin, Shane, Dr. Adjunct Professor University of the Pacific 
Davis, Don, Dr. District Superintendent Waterford Unified School District
Eaton, Dana, Dr. Superintendent Brentwood Union School District
Graham, Steven Dr. Professor of Communication Studies
Assistant Golf Coach
San Joaquin Delta College
Guerrero, Sherri, Dr. Retired Chaffey College
Lowe, Gary, Dr. Director of Institutional Research UC Merced
Marroquin, William, Dr. Vice President of Strategic Impact Koru Strategy Group
Moore, Jamillah, Dr. Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management San Francisco State University
Nichols-Washer, Catherine, Dr. Superintendent Lodi Unified School District
Webb, Erin, Dr. Registrar UC Merced