Academic Senate

Important Information Regarding Fall 2021

Visit the Fall 2021 Information and Resources page for everything you need to be ready for the semester, including COVID-19 FAQs and updates.

About the Academic Senate

The Academic Senate is the official representative body of the General Faculty whose purpose is to formulate and evaluate policy and procedures on academic, personnel and fiscal matters and make recommendations to the President.

The Academic Senate office and committees are working remotely until further notice.

Quick Links: