Professional Staff

Juanita Cruthird

Director of TRIO Student Support Services

Email: jcruthird@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 6770
Read a short biography

Schedule an appointment with Juanita*Please limit scheduling to time sensitive emergencies or when referred. 


Gloria Mora Rosas

Administrative Support Coordinator

Email: gmorarosas@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667 - 3220
Read a short biography


Marsha Bond-Nelson

Academic Advisor (A-L)

Email: mbond1@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667 - 3560
Read a short biography

Schedule an appointment with Marsha


Jesus "Chuy" Verdugo

Academic Advisor (M-Z)

Email: jverdugo@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 6709
Read a short biography

Schedule an appointment with Chuy


Vacant

Writing Specialist

Email: writingspecialist@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 6712
Hours: TBD


Student Staff

Angel Savala

Peer Mentor

Email: asavala@navigate.csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667 - 3237
Hours: Out of Office during Summer
Read a short biography

Schedule an appointment with Angel


Diana Velasco

Peer Mentor

Email: dvelasco2@navigate.csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 3873
Hours: Out of Office during Summer
Read a short biography

Schedule an appointment with Diana


Janelle Fuentes

Peer Mentor

Email: jfuentes15@navigate.csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 6604
Hours: Out of Office during Summer
Read a short biography

Schedule an appointment with Janelle

Updated: June 09, 2022