Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

Juanita Cruthird

Director of TRIO Student Support Services

Email: jcruthird@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 6770
Read a short biographySchedule an appointment with Juanita*Please limit scheduling to time sensitive emergencies or when referred. 


Gloria Mora Rosas

Administrative Support Coordinator

Email: gmorarosas@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667 - 3220
Read a short biography


Marsha Bond-Nelson

Academic Advisor (A-L)

Email: mbond1@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667 - 3560
Read a short biographySchedule an appointment with Marsha


Jesus "Chuy" Verdugo

Academic Advisor (M-Z)

Email: jverdugo@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 6709
Read a short biographySchedule an appointment with Chuy


Regina Droll-Stemmler

Writing Specialist

Email: writingspecialist@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 6712
Hours: Mon. - Thurs. 9 am - 4 pm
Read a short biographySchedule an appointment with Regina


Student Staff

Nora Rosales

Peer Mentor

Email: nrosales2@navigate.csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 6604
Hours: Mon. 11:30 am - 4 pm | Tues., Thurs. 8:30 - 11:30 am | Wed. 9 am - 1 pm | Fri. 9 am - 12 pm
Read a short biographySchedule an appointment with Nora


Angel Savala

Peer Mentor

Email: asavala@navigate.csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667 - 3237
Hours: Mon., Wed., Fri. 3 - 5 pm | Thurs. 1 - 5 pm
Read a short biographySchedule an appointment with Angel


Diana Velasco

Peer Mentor

Email: dvelasco2@navigate.csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 664 - 3873
Hours: Mon. 10 am - 1 pm | Tues., Thurs. 9 am - 2 pm | Wed. 10 am - 2 pm
Read a short biographySchedule an appointment with Diana