Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone (209) Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email Address
Adams, Dana Lecture 12 Mo 513-9412 Stockton Center Dadams2@csustan.edu
Brown, Sherri L Instr Fac AY 664-6897 209A slbrown@csustan.edu
Crayton, Dr. Diane Instr Fac AY 664-6851 231F dcrayton@csustan.edu
Gleason, Brandy Instr Fac AY     Bgleason1@csustan.edu
Ippolito, Dr. Karen ASBSN, PL, LVN Program Director/Instr Fac AY 664-6805 209C kippolito@csustan.edu
Katsma, Dr. Diane Instr Fac AY 667-3093 231E dkatsma@csustan.edu
Martin, Dr. Carolyn MSN and FNP Program Director/ 12mo 664-6591 209E cmartin2@csustan.edu
Matthew, Wendy Sim Coordinator/Instr Fac AY 664-6693 211 wmatthew@csustan.edu
Merriam, Josh Lecture AY     jmerriam@csustan.edu
Millar, Debra Instr Fac AY/FERP 664-6526 209F dmillar1@csustan.edu
Peltier, Jennifer Instr Fac AY 667-3796 213 jpeltier@csustan.edu
Perea-Ryan, Mechelle Health Science Program Director/12 mo 667-3491 229E mperearyan@csustan.edu
Pruitt, Nadine Lecturer 12 Mo     npruitt@csustan.edu
Roper, Sherry RN-BSN Program Director/Fac 12 Mo 667-3891 231B Sroper2@csustan.edu
Seacrist, Dr. Marla Instr Fac AY 667-3253 229F mseacrist@csustan.edu
Stanley, Dr. Mary Jo SON Dept Chair 12 Mo 667-3142 225D mstanley@csustan.edu
Stokman, Anne  Instr Fac AY           664-6973 231A astokman@csustan.edu
Tavernier, Dr. Debbie Externship Program/FERP 667-3546   dtavernier@csustan.edu

​Lecturers (Subject to change - PT/FTLs)

Name Title Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email address
Alfonso, Manuel Lecturer   malfonso@csustan.edu
Beam, Katie Part Time   kbeam@csustan.edu
Blanco, Roy Lecturer   Rblanco1@csustan.edu
Coats, Gloria Lecturer AY   gcoats@csutan.edu
Dang, Michelle Part Time   mdang1@csustan.edu
Fernandez, Dinorah Lecturer AY   dfernandez2@csustan.edu
Gan, Milly Part Time   mgan@csustan.edu
Halifax, Elizabeth Part Time   ehalifax@csustan.edu
Harris, Esther Lecturer AY   eharris@csustan.edu
Jashnani, Shokoufeh Lecturer AY   sjashnani@csustan.edu
Koplin, Andrea Marie Part Time   akoplin@csustan.edu
Lal, Shaileni Part Time    slal2@csustan.edu
Loth, Elaine Part Time   eloth@csustan.edu
Masri, Rene Lecturer AY   rmasri@csustan.edu
Newsom-Wilkinson, Jessica Lecturer AY   jnewsom@csustan.edu
Olson-Rodriguez, Rose Part Time   Rolson1@csustan.edu
Pehl, Veronica Part Time   vpehl@csustan.edu
Prakash, Avinesh Lecturer AY   aprakash@csustan.edu
Provencio, Robyn Lecturer AY   Rprovencio1@csustan.edu
Rines, Melanie Lecturer   mrines@csustan.edu
Sharma, Mandeep  Lecturer   msharma@csustan.edu
Smart, Christie Part Time   csmart@csustan.edu
Thompson, Julie Ann Part Time   Jthompson24@csustan.edu
Tiscareno, Mia  Part Time   Mtiscareno1@csustan.edu
Tran, Hahn Part Time   Htran13@csustan.edu
Vernacchio, Stacy EMC/Instructor​   Stacy.vernacchio@tenethealth.com
Washten, Lori  Lecturer    lwhasten@csustan.edu
Wilson, Shawna Part Time   swilson22@csustan.edu

Staff-Department Support

Name Title  Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email Address
Amarillas, Chelsea Instructional Support Tech III   camarillas@csustan.edu
Barrows, Lori Admin Support Coordinator II 225B lbarrows@csustan.edu
Wheeler, Brent Admin Support Assistant II 225 bwheeler4@csustan.edu
Ramirez Meza, Daisy SSP 1 229A Dramirez15@csustan.edu
Vang, Ser ASBSN Program Coordinator Stockton Center RM1054 Svang21@csustan.edu