Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone (209) Office
(Science 1 Bldg.)
Email Address
Barrows, Lori Admin Support Assistant II 664-3141 225 lbarrows@csustan.edu
Brown, Sherri L Assistant Professor 664-6897 209A slbrown@csustan.edu
Crayton, Dr. Diane Associate Professor 664-6851 231F dcrayton@csustan.edu
Culjis, Dr. Janelle Director ASBSN     jculjis@csustan.edu
Goodwin, Dr. Linda Professor 664-6973 Science 1 Bldg. lgoodwin@csustan.edu
Katsma, Dr. Diane Professor 667-3093 231E dkatsma@csustan.edu
Seacrist, Dr. Marla (Assistant Director PL Program) Associate Professor 667-3253 229F mmarek@csustan.edu
Martin, Dr. Carolyn (Assistant Director Grad and RN-BSN)  Professor 664-6591 209E cmartin2@csustan.edu
Matthew, Wendy Sim Coordinator 664-6693 206D/206C Resource office wmatthew@csustan.edu
Millar, Debra Assistant Professor 664-6526 209F dmillar@csustan.edu
Perea-Ryan, Mechelle Associate Professor/Tenure 667-3491 229E mperearyan@csustan.edu
Reyna, Diane Administrative Support Coordinator II  667-3879 225B dreyna@csustan.edu
Serratos, Jennifer FT Lecturer     jserratos@csustan.edu
Tavernier, Debra (School of Nursing Director) Director, Professor 667-3142 225D dtavernier@csustan.edu
  New M/S Faculty   231B  

Lecturers (Subject to change - PT/FTLs)

Name Title Phone
(209)
Office
(​Science 1 Bldg.)
Email Address
Alfonso, Manuel  PT Volunteer     malfonso@csustan.edu 
Bonfiglio, Ann PT Lec 664-6850 231C abonfiglio@csustan.edu
Chanda, Neelam Assistant Professor 664-6850 209b nchanda@csustan.edu
Fernandez, Dinorah PT Lec    231D dfernandez7@csustan.edu
Harris, Esther PT Lec 664-6850 231C eharris@csustan.edu
Johnston, Mary Ann FT Lec 667-3861 211 mjohnston@csustan.edu
Loth, Elaine PT Lec Volunteer     eloth@csustan.edu
Masri, Rene PT Lec     rmasri@csustan.edu
Seacrist, Joanie       jseacrist@csustan.edu
Sokolo, Jo PT Lec     jsokolo@csustan.edu

Other Offices

Office Location
​(Science 1 Bldg.)
SNA Office 229D
Storage Room 225C
File Room/Storage 225C
Masters Student Office 209D
Conf. Room 225A
Work Room 225E
Debriefing Room 218
Clinical Health Apartment 220
Medroom  206A
Resource Office 206C
Sim Lab 203
Hospital Bed Lab-A 222
Hospital Lab Serv. 202
Med Apparatus 226
Hopital Bed Lab-B 228
Exam Table Lab:  221A & 221B 221
Breakroom 229B