Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone (209) Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email Address
Adams, Dana Assistant Professor 513-9412 Stockton Center Dadams2@csustan.edu
Brown, Sherri L Assistant Professor 664-6897 209A slbrown@csustan.edu
Crayton, Dr. Diane Associate Professor 664-6851 231F dcrayton@csustan.edu
Culjis, Dr. Janelle ASBSN Program Director 513-9435   jculjis@csustan.edu
Gleason, Brandy Assistant Professor     Bgleason1@csustan.edu
Ippolito, Dr. Karen Assistant Professor 664-6805 209C kippolito@csustan.edu
Katsma, Dr. Diane Professor 667-3093 231E dkatsma@csustan.edu
Martin, Dr. Carolyn Professor
Assistant Director, SON
Graduate Program Director
664-6591 209E cmartin2@csustan.edu
Matthew, Wendy Sim Coordinator
FT Lecturer
664-6693 211 wmatthew@csustan.edu
Merriam, Josh Lecture FT     jmerriam@csustan.edu
Millar, Debra Assistant Professor 664-6526 209F dmillar@csustan.edu
Peltier, Jennifer FT Lecturer 667-3796 213 jserratos@csustan.edu
Perea-Ryan, Mechelle Associate Professor
Health Science Program Director
667-3491 229E mperearyan@csustan.edu
Pruitt, Nadine ASBSN Instructor     npruitt@csustan.edu
Roper, Sherry RN-BSN Program Director 667-3891 231B Sroper2@csustan.edu
Seacrist, Dr. Marla Professor
Assistant Director SON
PL and LVN Program Director
667-3253 229F mseacrist@csustan.edu
Stanley, Dr. Mary Jo Professor
School of Nursing Director
667-3142 225D mstanley@csustan.edu
Stokman, Anne  Assistant Professor            664-6973 231A astokman@csustan.edu
Tavernier, Dr. Debra Professor
 
667-3546   dtavernier@csustan.edu
Tiscareno, Mia FT Lecturer     Mtiscareno1@csustan.edu

​Lecturers (Subject to change - PT/FTLs)

Name Title Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email address
Alfonso, Manuel     malfonso@csustan.edu
Alhadhrami, Gabull     aalicar@csustan.edu
Anderson, Lyndsay     Landerson11@csustan.edu
Beam, Katie     kbeam@csustan.edu
Blanco, Roy     Rblanco1@csustan.edu
Coats, Gloria     gcoats@csutan.edu
Dang, Michelle     mdang1@csustan.edu
Fernandez, Dinorah     dfernandez7@csustan.edu
Gan, Milly     mgan@csustan.edu
Gilderson, Andrew     agildersonteach@gmail.com
Halifax, Elizabeth     ehalifax@csustan.edu
Harris, Esther     eharris@csustan.edu
Hester, Kim     khester@csustan.edu
Jashnani, Shokoufeh     sjashnani@csustan.edu
Jomaoas, David     djomaoas@csustan.edu
Kerner, Lisa     lkerner@csustan.edu
Koplin, Andrea Marie     akoplin@csustan.edu
Lang, Spencer     Slang1@csustan.edu
LeBaron, Donna     dlebaron@csustan.edu
Loth, Elaine     eloth@csustan.edu
Masri, Rene     rmasri@csustan.edu
McConnell, David        dmcconnell@csustan.edu
Newsom-Wilkinson, Jessica     jnewsom@csustan.edu
Olson-Rodriguez, Rose     Rolson1@csustan.edu
Pasillas, Lizett     Lruiz5@csustan.edu
Pehl, Veronica     vpehl@csustan.edu
Provencio, Robyn     Rprovencio1@csustan.edu
Rines, Melanie     mrines@csustan.edu
Sandhu, Ritem     Rsandhu9@csustan.edu
Sidhu (Dupinder), Sony     dsidhu@csustan.edu
Silva (Schaub), Allison     aschaub@csustan.edu
Smart, Christie     csmart@csustan.edu
Sokolo, Jo     jsokolo@csustan.edu
Thompson, Julie Ann     Jthompson24@csustan.edu
Tran, Hahn     Htran13@csustan.edu
Vasquez Garcia, Jenna     jvasquezgarcia@csustan.edu
Veloz, David     dveloz@csustan.edu
Vernacchio, Stacy     Stacy.vernacchio@tenethealth.com
Zahra, Goliaei     zgoliaei@ucmerced.edu

Staff-Department Support

Name Title  Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email Address
Amarillas, Chelsea Instructional Support Tech III   camarillas@csustan.edu
Barrows, Lori Admin Support Coordinator II 225B lbarrows@csustan.edu
Wheeler, Brent Admin Support Assistant 225 bwheeler4@csustan.edu
Ramirez Meza, Daisy SSP 1 229A Dramirez15@csustan.edu
Vang, Ser ASBSN Program Coordinator Stockton Center RM1054 Svang21@csustan.edu