Name Title Phone (209) Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email Address Program(s)
Adams, Dana Lecture 12 Mo 513-9412   Dadams2@csustan.edu ASBSN
Brown, Sherri L Instr Fac AY 664-6897   slbrown@csustan.edu PL, RN-BSN
Crayton, Dr. Diane Instr Fac AY 664-6851 231F dcrayton@csustan.edu PL
Fernandez, Dinorah Lecturer AY   231D dfernandez2@csustan.edu PL, RN-BSN/OL RN-BSN
Gleason, Brandy Instr Fac AY   231B Bgleason1@csustan.edu PL
Katsma, Dr. Diane Instr Fac AY 667-3093 231E dkatsma@csustan.edu PL, RN-BSN
Matthew, Wendy PL and LVN Director/Sim Coordinator/Instr Fac AY 664-6693 209F wmatthew@csustan.edu PL, RN-BSN
Merriam, Josh Lecture AY     jmerriam@csustan.edu PL
Millar, Debra Instr Fac AY/FERP 664-6526 209F dmillar1@csustan.edu PL, ASBSN
Peltier, Jennifer Instr Fac AY   209E jpeltier@csustan.edu PL, RN-BSN
Perea-Ryan, Mechelle Health Science Program Director/12 mo 667-3491 229E mperearyan@csustan.edu MSN, Health Science
Pruitt, Nadine Lecturer 12 Mo   Stockton npruitt@csustan.edu ASBSN
Roper, Sherry RN-BSN Program Director/Fac 12 Mo 667-3891 231B Sroper2@csustan.edu RN-BSN
Sandhu, Ritem 12 Months Health Science     rsandhu9@csustan.edu Health Science
Seacrist, Dr. Marla Instr Fac AY 667-3142 225D mseacrist@csustan.edu PL
Stanley, Dr. Mary Jo SON Dept Chair 12 Mo     mstanley@csustan.edu MSN, RN-BSN
Stokman, Anne  Instr Fac AY           664-6973 231A astokman@csustan.edu PL, RN-BSN
Tavernier, Dr. Debbie Externship Program/FERP 667-3546 229D dtavernier@csustan.edu PL, Health Science

Name Title Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email address
Alfonso, Manuel Lecturer   malfonso@csustan.edu manny.alfonso@DignityHealth.org
Alhadhrami, Gabull Lecturer AY   galhadhrami@csustan.edu
Beam, Katie Part Time   kbeam@csustan.edu
Blanco, Roy Lecturer   Rblanco1@csustan.edu
Coats, Gloria Lecturer AY   gcoats@csutan.edu
Gan, Milly Part Time   mgan@csustan.edu
Goliaei, Zahra Lecturer AY   zgoliaei@csustan.edu
Howell-Taylor, Melanie Lecturer   mhowell@csustan.edu
Jashnani, Shokoufeh Lecturer AY   sjashnani@csustan.edu
Lal, Shaileni Part Time    slal2@csustan.edu
LeBaron, Donna Part Time    dlebaron@csustan.edu
Loth, Elaine Part Time   eloth@csustan.edu
Masri, Rene Lecturer AY   rmasri@csustan.edu
Merriam, Laura Lecturer AY   lramsey@csustan.edu
Olson-Rodriguez, Rose Part Time   Rolson1@csustan.edu
Pehl, Veronica Part Time   vpehl@csustan.edu
Provencio, Robyn Lecturer AY   Rprovencio1@csustan.edu
Rines, Melanie Lecturer   mrines@csustan.edu
Sharma, Mandeep  Lecturer   msharma@csustan.edu
Silva(Antolak), Danielle Lecturer AY   dantolak@csustan.edu
Thompson, Julie Ann Lecturer AY   Jthompson24@csustan.edu
Tran, Hahn Part Time   Htran13@csustan.edu
Veloz, David Part Time    
Washten, Lori  Lecturer AY   lwhasten@csustan.edu

Name Title  Phone (209) Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email Address
Amarillas, Chelsea Instructional Support Tech III 664-6791   camarillas@csustan.edu
Barrows, Lori Admin Support Coordinator II 12 Mo 667-3879 225B lbarrows@csustan.edu
Ramirez Meza, Daisy Student Services Professional I   229A Dramirez15@csustan.edu
Vang, Ser Admin Support Coordinator II 12 Mo 513-9412 Stockton Center RM1054 Svang21@csustan.edu
Wheeler, Brent Admin Support Assistant II 12 Mo 667-3141 225 bwheeler4@csustan.edu

Updated: January 04, 2023