Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone (209) Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email Address
Barrows, Lori Admin Support Assistant II 664-3141 225 lbarrows@csustan.edu
Brown, Sherri L Assistant Professor 664-6897 209A slbrown@csustan.edu
Crayton, Dr. Diane Associate Professor 664-6851 231F dcrayton@csustan.edu
Culjis, Dr. Janelle Administrator 2
ASBSN Program Director
513-9435   jculjis@csustan.edu
Ippolito, Dr. Karen Assistant Professor 664-6805 209C kippolito@csustan.edu
Johnston, Mary Ann Assistant Professor 667-3861 211 mjohnston@csustan.edu
Katsma, Dr. Diane Professor 667-3093 231E dkatsma@csustan.edu
Martin, Dr. Carolyn Professor
Assistant Director SON
Graduate Program Director
664-6591 209E cmartin2@csustan.edu
Matthew, Wendy Sim Coordinator
FT Lecturer
664-6693 211 wmatthew@csustan.edu
Millar, Debra Assistant Professor 664-6526 209F dmillar@csustan.edu
Perea-Ryan, Mechelle Associate Professor
Health Science Program Director
667-3491 229E mperearyan@csustan.edu
Reyna, Diane Admin Support Coordinator II    667-3879 225B dreyna@csustan.edu
Seacrist, Dr. Marla Professor
Assistant Director SON
PL and LVN Program Director
667-3253 229F mseacrist@csustan.edu
Serratos, Jennifer FT Lecturer 667-3796 213 jserratos@csustan.edu
Stanley, Dr. Mary Jo Associate Professor
RN to BSN Program Director (stateside and online)
667-3891 231B mstanley@csustan.edu
Stokman, Anne  Assistant Professor            664-6973 231A astokman@csustan.edu
Tavernier, Dr. Debra Professor
Director SON
667-3142 225D dtavernier@csustan.edu


​Lecturers (Subject to change - PT/FTLs)

Name Title Office (Science 1 Bldg.) Email address
Adams, Dana     dadams2@csustan.edu
Alicar, Agnes     aalicar@csustan.edu
Alfonso, Manuel      malfonso@csustan.edu
Blanco, Roy      
Fairchild, Constance            conniefairchilds@msn.com
Fernandez, Dinorah     dfernandez7@csustan.edu
Gilderson, Andrew     agildersonteach@gmail.com
Goodwin, Dr. Linda Professor 206C lgoodwin@csustan.edu
Harris, Esther     eharris@csustan.edu
Loth, Elaine     eloth@csustan.edu
Martinez, Andrea     amartinez2@csustan.edu
Masri, Rene     rmasri@csustan.edu
Merriam, Josh        jmarriam@csustan.edu
Newsom-Wilkinson, Jessica     jnewsom@csustan.edu
Prevencio, Robyn      
Pruitt, Nadine        npruitt@csustan.edu
Rines, Melanie     mrines@csustan.edu
Smit, Mia      
Sokolo, Jo     jsokolo@csustan.edu


Other Offices

Office Location
​(Science 1 Bldg.)
SNA Office 229D
Storage Room 225C
File Room/Storage 225C
Masters Student Office 209D
Conf. Room 225A
Work Room 225E
Debriefing Room 218
Clinical Health Apartment 220
Medroom  206A
Resource Office 206C
Sim Lab 203
Hospital Bed Lab-A 222
Hospital Lab Serv. 202
Med Apparatus 226
Hopital Bed Lab-B 228
Exam Table Lab:  221A & 221B 221
Breakroom 229B