Meeting Dates

Board of Directors Meeting

Unless otherwise noted, meetings of the Board of Directors are held in the John Stuart Rogers Faculty Development Center, Room 118 from 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 27, 2018 | Del Rio Country Club, 801 Stewart Road, Modesto, CA 95356

Thursday, March 28, 2019 Rescheduled: Thursday, March 7, 2019. 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Executive Committee

Unless otherwise noted, meetings of the Executive Committee will be held in the John Stuart Rogers Faculty Development Center, Room 114 from 2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 27, 2018 | Del Rio Country Club, 801 Stewart Road, Modesto, CA 95356 Resheduled to Thursday, August 30, 2018 from 3:30 – 5:00 in the President’s Conf. Room, MSR 390

Thursday, March 28, 2019 Cancelled

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Additional proposed Executive Committee Meetings:

Thursday, February 28, 2019 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (meeting location in President’s Conf. Room, MSR 390 University Advancement’s Conf. Room, MSR 300)

Thursday, May 9, 2019 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. (meeting location in President’s Conf. Room, MSR 390)

Thursday August 8, 2019 4:00 – 5:00 p.m. (meeting location in President’s Conf. Room, MSR 390)

Audit Committee

Unless otherwise noted, meetings of the Audit Committee will be held in the Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway Building (MSR) President's Conference Room, Suite 390 from 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018 rescheduled for Tuesday, February 5 from 2:30 – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 1:00p.m. – 2:00 p.m. (meeting location in Financial Services Conf. Room, MSR 285 FDC 114)

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Finance & Investment Committee

Unless otherwise noted, meetings of the F&I Committee will be held in the Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway Building, (MSR) President's Conference Room, Suite 390 from 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018 Rescheduled to Monday, December 3, 2018, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019