Meeting Dates

Fiscal Year 2021/2022

Board of Directors

Unless otherwise noted, meetings of the Board of Directors are held in the John Stuart Rogers Faculty Development Center, Room 118 from 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022  

Executive Committee

Unless otherwise noted, meetings of the Executive Committee will be held in the John Stuart Rogers Faculty Development Center, Room 114 from 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 

Additional Executive Committee Proposed Meetings:

  • Thursday, August 5, 2021, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022, 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Finance & Investment Committee

Unless otherwise noted, meetings of the F&I Committee will be held in the Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway Building, (MSR) President’s Conference Room, Suite 390 from 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

  • Thursday, September 9, 2021
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022

Audit Committee

Unless otherwise noted, meetings of the Audit Committee will be held in the Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway Building (MSR) President’s Conference Room, Suite 390.

  •  Thursday, July 8, 2021, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. (Virtual Meeting)
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. 
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.