Contact Us

Address Financial & Support Services
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, CA 95382
Building Location

Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway Building
See Building #27 (See Map)

Office Location MSR 270 (See MSR 2nd Floor)

 

Financial & Support Services Contacts

​​​​​​​Regan Linderman

Regan Linderman
AVP, Financial and Support Services
rlinderman@csustan.edu

Francine Gutierrez

Francine Gutierrez
Controller Administrator III
fgutierrez7@csustan.edu

Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz
Analyst-Programmer
mruiz54@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Traevor Carlton
Administrative Support Assistant I
tcarlton@csustan.edu

Dennette Dores

Dennette Dores
Auxiliary Accounting Manager
ddores@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Yvonne Cuellar
Accountant II
ycuellar1@csustan.edu

Cristian Martinez

Christian Martinez
Accountant II
cmartinez22@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Roubina Yadegarian
Accountant II
ryadegarianbadalbo@csustan.edu

 

 

Darcie Cochran

Darcie Cochran
University Accounting Manager
dcochran@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Melissa Robertson
Accountant III
mrobertson@csustan.edu

Bridget Farmer

Bridget Farmer
Accountant II
bfarmer1@csustan.edu

Leona Elishapour

Leona Elishapour
Accountant I
lelishapour@csustan.edu

Karla Mancinas

Karla Mancinas
Payment Services Manager
kmancinas@csustan.edu

Angelina Caetano

Angelina Caetano
Accounting Technician III Travel
acaetano@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Patricia Babb
Accounting Technician III
pbabb@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Norali Carranza
Accounting Technician II
nnavarro@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Jen Kraskouskas
Student Financial Services Manager
jkraskouskas@csustan.edu

Bety Gonzalez De Brito

Bety Gonzalez De Brito
Accountant III
egonzalez-brito@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Yolanda Howey
Collections Representative II
yhowey@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Miriam Verduzco
Administrative Analyst Specialist
msargizian1@csustan.edu

Mary Sargizian

Mary Sargizian
Accounting Technician III
msargizian1@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Nicole Heberline
Accountant I
nheberline@csustan.edu

 

 

Jen Kraskouskas
Student Financial Services Manager
jkraskouskas@csustan.edu

Kim Zamarripa
Accounting Technician III
knickerson@csustan.edu

Madison Willmon
Accounting Technician II
mwillmon@csustan.edu

Marilyn Alvarado
Temp Accounting Technician II
malvarado@csustan.edu

Nicole Lack

Nicole Lack
Director, Procurement and Contract Services
nlack@csustan.edu

Tom Cordeiro

Tom Cordeiro
Procurement & Contract Services Manager
tcordeiro@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Phyllis Crittendon
Buyer III
pcrittendon@csustan.edu

Rhonda Willson

Rhonda Willson
Buyer III
rwillson@csustan.edu

Sheyenne Souza

Sheyenne Souza
Buyer II
ssousa4@csustan.edu

 

 

 

Stephanie Faria

Stephanie Faria
Commercial Operations Manager
sfaria@csustan.edu

Laci Caetano

Laci Caetano
Administrative Analyst
lcaetano1@csustan.edu

Kiyomi Not Help Him

Kiyomi Not Help Him
Buyer I
knothelphim@csustan.edu

 

Tina Jamison

Tina Jamison
Post Award Grant Manager
pjamison@csustan.edu

Denise Harteau

Denise Harteau
Accountant II
dharteau@csustan.edu

Janet Rodriguez

Janet Rodriguez
Accountant II
jrodriguez17@csustan.edu

Marcy Tavernas

Marcy Tavernas
Account Tech III
mtavernas@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Vacant
Director, Budget Planning & Administration

Chor Yang

Chor Yang
Senior Budget Analyst
cyang33@csustan.edu

 

 

David Younathan

David Younathan
Support Services Manager
dyounathan@csustan.edu

Jacob Spangler

Jacob Spangler
Mail Clerk
jspangler@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Rick Talamantes
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
rtalamantes@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Sarphiny Sok
Shipping & Receiving Assistant I
ssok@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Ricardo Reynoso
Property Clerk II
rreynoso1@csustan.edu

Nicholas Webber

Nicholas Webber
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
nwebber@csustan.edu

Greg Lawless

Greg Lawless
Reprographics Specialist II
glawless@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Marc Putnam
Reprographics Specialist II
mputnam1@csustan.edu

Updated: May 21, 2024