Faculty Peer Mentors

Fall 2020

Zoom Consultation Open Sessions June-September 2020

Are you working on transitioning your course? Do you have any questions? Please drop-in!

DATE DAY TIME  FACULTY Zoom URL
June 18 Thursday 10 a.m.-Noon Karen, Pengtao Join Via Zoom
June 22 Monday 10 a.m.-Noon Dianne, Pengtao Join Via Zoom
June 30 Tuesday 10 a.m.-Noon Karen, David Join Via Zoom
July 16 Thursday 10 a.m.-Noon Daniel, Pengtao Join Via Zoom
July 20 Monday 10 a.m.-Noon Dianne, Daniel Join Via Zoom
July 28 Tuesday 10 a.m.-Noon Betsy, Dianne Join Via Zoom
August 11 Tuesday 1:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m. Dianne, Daniel, Betsy Join Via Zoom
August 13 Thursday 10 a.m.-Noon Betsy, Daniel Join Via Zoom
August 17 Monday 10 a.m-Noon Dianne, Daniel, Betsy and David Join Via Zoom
August 19 Wednesday 1:00 p.m- 3:00 p.m Dianne, Daniel Join Via Zoom
August 20 Thursday 10:00 a.m-Noon Karen, Matt, Betsy Join Via Zoom
August 24 Monday 1:00 p.m- 3:00 p.m David, Dianne Join Via Zoom
August 26 Wednesday 10:00 a.m- Noon Betsy, Daniel (10-11), Dianne (11-12) Join Via Zoom
August 27 Thursday 10:00 a.m- Noon Pengtao, Karen Join Via Zoom
September 1 Tuesday 9:00 a.m-11:00 a.m Karen, Betsy, David Join Via Zoom
September 2 Wednesday 2:00 p.m-4:00 p.m Dianne, David, Shradha Join Via Zoom
September 3 Thursday 6:00 p.m-7:00 p.m Wendy, Betsy, Dianne Join Via Zoom
September 9 Wednesday CANCELED Karen, Daniel, David Join Via Zoom
September 10 Thursday 1:00 p.m - 3:00 p.m Dianne, Pengtao, Matt, Wendy  Join Via Zoom
September 14 Monday 9:00 a.m- 11:00 a.m Betsy, Pengtao, Daniel (10-11) Join Via Zoom
         

 

Fall 2020 Faculty Peer Mentors

Available for Individual or Group Consultations

Name Contact Info
Dr. Betsy Eudey BEudey@csustan.edu
Dr. Daniel Soodjinda dsoodjinda@csustan.edu
Cell: (202) 230-7063
Dr. David Zhu dzhu@csustan.edu
Dr. Dianne Vargas dvargas@csustan.edu
Ms. Karen Zandarski kzandarski@csustan.edu;
Cell: (209) 988-3792
Dr. Matt Cover mcover@csustan.edu
Dr. Pengtao Li pli1@csustan.edu
Ms. Wendy Olmstead wolmstead@csustan.edu