Office hours and Syllabi

Name | Email | Office Hours | Zoom ID or Link

Bhaduri, Ritin | rbhaduri@csustan.edu | Sabbatical | N/A

Bissonette, Sarah | sbissonnette@csustan.edu | https://tinyurl.com/sarahsstudenthours

Channing, Sally | schanningsantiago@csustan.edu | T 6-7pm | By appointment during office hours.

Coffey, Victoria | vcoffey@csustan.edu | T 11-12pm | 992 1806 9749

Cooper, Jennifer | jcooper3@csustan.edu | BIOL 3350 (970 4820 5326 - M 10-10:30am, after class), BIOL 3020 (951 5023 7644 - M 1-1:30pm), BIOL 4350 (928 0512 8734 - TR 9:15-9:30am, after class), BIOL 1050.010 (966 6204 0426 - R 12:30-1:30pm)                                                    

Cover, Matthew | mcover@csustan.edu | by appointment | Email: mcover@csustan.edu or Canvas message.

Disch, Stephanie | sdisch@csustan.edu | T-R 1-2pm | By appointment during office hours.

Dulai, Kamal | kdulai@csustan.edu | T 1:50-2:50pm, W 1:55-2:55pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/drdulai

Emerson, Sara| semerson1@csustan.edu | TR 3:30-5pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/8933861853

Fleming, Erica | efleming2@csustan.edu | F 10-11am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/5166797131?pwd=cHM2djFwWlkzSGs5NGlQQjNheVoydz09

Fleming, Michael | mfleming1@csustan.edu | R 12:30-2pm, R 3-5pm | BIOL 3680, NSCI 4961                   

Gardner, Andy | agardner1@csustan.edu | M10-10:50am, T 10-10:50am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/96500565743

Gerson, Marina | mgerson@csustan.edu | M 10-11:30am, T 2-2:30pm, R 11-11:30am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/92649459263?pwd=VGo1R2UvMXZQZTRuZVMzZXhybGtYdz09, Meeting ID: 926 4945 9263, Password: gerson

Grobner, Mark | mgrobner@csustan.edu | MW 10-11am, T 2-3pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/8394031594 

Hablutzel, Lalayna | lhablutzel@csustan.edu | R 12-1PM | 936 3275 3077

Hamilton, Laurissa | lhamilton@csustan.edu | MW 9-10am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/99273659717?pwd=RjhPQ0FndmZadml6NCtWQUJ3dFZ4QT09, Password: Chromatin

Hulse, Nora | nhallquisthulse@csustan.edu | W 9-10am, R 9:30-10:30am | 976 0245 2414 - BIOL 1020.016, 952 2959 9385 - BIOL 2310.001 

Jones, Terry | tdjones@csustan.edu | M 9-10am, M 2-3pm, W 9-10am | 995 7907 3637

Kang, Choong-Min | ckang1@csustan.edu | MW 12-1pm | 972 8109 0668

Kelly, Patrick | pkelly@csustan.edu | WF 9-10am | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/pakelly

Kohlhaas, Ann | akohlhaas@csustan.edu | FERP | N/A

Lehman, Sandra | slehmannvierra@csustan.edu | T 2-3pm, W 12-1pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/7212704360

Lytle, John | jlytle1@csustan.edu | T 3-4pm,F 1-2pm | Email: jlytle1@csustan.edu for appointment.

Newton, Jamila | jnewton4@csustan.edu | W 9:30-10:30am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/94123164905

Russell, Katherine | krussell8@csustan.edu | W 11:30-12:30 | By appointment during office hours.

Sardella, Brian | bsardella@csustan.edu | ongoing | Canvas discussion

Scales, Jeff | jscales1@csustan.edu | W 3pm & F 9am | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/jscales1

Schoenly, Ken | kschoenly@csustan.edu | MW 9-10:30am |  https://csustan.zoom.us/j/5945679825     

Smith, Jessika | jsmith49@csustan.edu | W 1-2pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/98394139546

Thao, My Lo | mthao@csustan.edu | M 10-11am, F 11-12pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/2608178212

Williams, Meghan | mwilliams19@csustan.edu | T 1:30-2:30pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/5853434844

Youngblom, Janey | jyoungblom1@csustan.edu | TR 2:30-4pm | By appointment during office hours.

Youngblom, Jim | jyoungblom@csustan.edu | R 9:30-10:30am | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/jimyoungblom