Office hours and Syllabi

Name | Email | Office Hours | Zoom ID or Link

Bhaduri, Ritin | rbhaduri@csustan.edu | Sabbatical | N/A

Bissonette, Sarah | sbissonnette@csustan.edu | M 4-6pm, TR 11am-12pm, W 2-4pm | appointments

Coffey, Victoria | vcoffey@csustan.edu | T 2-3pm | Zoom ID: 752 986 1037

Cooper, Jennifer | jcooper3@csustan.edu | BIOL 3350 (842 8686 5310 - M 8:50-9:50am), BIOL 3020 (875 3073 7768 - W 9-9:50am), BIOL 4350 (891 2337 1501 - TR 1:45-2:15m), BIOL 4400 (880 0125 1367 - W 11:50am-12:50pm)              

Cover, Matthew | mcover@csustan.edu | by appointment 

Disch, Stephanie | sdisch@csustan.edu | W/F 8-9am | By appointment during office hours.

Dulai, Kamal | kdulai@csustan.edu | M 9-10am, T 10:30-11:30am | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/drdulai

Emerson, Sara | semerson1@csustan.edu | TR 3:30-5 pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/8933861853

Fleming, Erica | efleming2@csustan.edu | M 10:30-11:30am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/5166797131

Fleming, Michael | mfleming1@csustan.edu | BIOL 3600 (R 9:30-11am), BIOL 5500 (M/R before 2pm & after 5pm)  | email for Zoom link                 

Gardner, Andy | agardner1@csustan.edu | T 12-1pm, W 10-10:50am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/5587097981

Gerson, Marina | mgerson@csustan.edu | Sabbatical | N/A

Grobner, Mark | mgrobner@csustan.edu | M 10-11am, W 2-3pm, F 11-12pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/8394031594 

Hablutzel, Lalayna | lhablutzel@csustan.edu | W 2-3 pm | Zoom ID: 864 2108 5514

Hamilton, Laurissa | lhamilton@csustan.edu | MW 12–1pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/86486957131?pwd=ODdScldkNzVzY05XRmgvTUdoWDdOZz09, password: flagella

Hulse, Nora | nhallquisthulse@csustan.edu | BIOL 1020 (T 2-3 pm) BIOL 2235.005 (T 3-4pm), BIOL 2235.001 (R 9:30-10:30 am) | email for Zoom link

Jones, Terry | tdjones@csustan.edu | MW 9-11am | Zoom ID: 844 0862 1203

Kang, Choong-Min | ckang1@csustan.edu | W/F 2-3pm | For MBIO 4300: 863 2747 1509 (on Canvas)    For BIOL 3310:  875 2352 2605 (on Canvas)

Kelly, Patrick | pkelly@csustan.edu | MF 9-10am | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/pakelly

Kohlhaas, Ann | akohlhaas@csustan.edu | By appointment

Lehman, Sandra | slehmannvierra@csustan.edu | T 2-3pm, W 12-1pm | use Canvas inbox

Lytle, John | jlytle1@csustan.edu | R 2-4pm | Via Zoom (Invite links sent through Canvas emails)

Newton, Jamila | jnewton4@csustan.edu | W 11-12pm | email for Zoom link

Rojas, Amy | arojas25@csustan.edu | T 11-12pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/8324737854

Russell, Katherine | krussell8@csustan.edu | W 1-2pm | By appointment during office hours.

Sardella, Brian | bsardella@csustan.edu | Sabbatical | N/A

Scales, Jeff | jscales1@csustan.edu | F 9-10am | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/jscales1

Schoenly, Ken | kschoenly@csustan.edu | TW 9:30-10:30am |  https://csustan.zoom.us/j/5945679825     

Smith, Jessika | jsmith49@csustan.edu | M 12:30-1:30pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/82557376045

Thao, My Lo | mthao@csustan.edu | M 10-11am, F 11-12pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/2608178212

Williams, Meghan | mwilliams19@csustan.edu | F 9:30-10:30am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/82120459778

Youngblom, Janey | jyoungblom1@csustan.edu | TR 2:30-4pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/85885280612

Youngblom, Jim | jyoungblom@csustan.edu | T 12:30-1:30pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/jimyoungblom