Office hours and Syllabi

Name | Email | Office Hours | Zoom ID or Link

Bhaduri, Ritin | rbhaduri@csustan.edu | F 11am-noon | by appointment

Bissonette, Sarah | sbissonnette@csustan.edu | T 11am-noon, W 10am-noon, R 5-6pm | appointments

Castro, Ezabel | ecastro7@csustan.edu | R 11am-noon | by appointment

Castro, Martin | mcastro38@csustan.edu | T 5-6pm | by appointment

Chituras, Zachary | zchituras@csustan.edu | W 4-5pm | by appointment

Coffey, Victoria | vcoffey@csustan.edu | T 1-2pm | Zoom ID: 752 986 1037

Cooper, Jennifer | jcooper3@csustan.edu | BIOL 1050 (F 9-11:50am), BIOL 3020 (M 1-1:50pm), BIOL 3350-001 (M 8:50-9:50am, W 8am (by appt)), BIOL 3350-002 (T 10:20-11:20am, R 9am (by appt)), BIOL 4830 (R 4pm-5pm) | see canvas         

Cover, Matthew | mcover@csustan.edu | on sabbatical

Disch, Stephanie | sdisch@csustan.edu | W/F 8-9am | By appointment.

Dulai, Kamal | kdulai@csustan.edu | T 1:50-2:50pm, W 1:55-2:55pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/drdulai

Emerson, Sara | semerson1@csustan.edu | M 9:30-11am, W 12-1:30pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/8933861853

Fleming, Erica | efleming2@csustan.edu | F 11am-noon | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/5166797131

Fleming, Michael | mfleming1@csustan.edu | M 10:30am-noon, W 1:30-3pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/9459056096               

Gardner, Andy | agardner1@csustan.edu | M 10-11am, T 10-11am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/5587097981

Gerson, Marina | mgerson@csustan.edu | W 12-1:30pm, F 12-1:30pm | Zoom ID 357 963 8127

Grobner, Mark | mgrobner@csustan.edu | M 10-11am, T 2-3pm, F 11am-noon | set up appt. on Canvas

Hamilton, Laurissa | lhamilton@csustan.edu | by appt | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/86486957131?pwd=ODdScldkNzVzY05XRmgvTUdoWDdOZz09, password: flagella

Hulse, Nora | nhallquisthulse@csustan.edu | BIOL 1010 (T 2-3 pm), BIOL 1020 (F 9-10am), BIOL 2310 (R 2-3pm) | email for Zoom link

Kang, Choong-Min | ckang1@csustan.edu | M noon-1pm, W noon-1pm | Zoom ID  874 017 9703

Lehman, Sandra | slehmannvierra@csustan.edu | W 9-9:50am, R 11am-noon | use Canvas inbox

Lytle, John | jlytle1@csustan.edu | F 2-3:30pm | Via Zoom (Invite links sent through Canvas emails)

Newton, Jamila | jnewton4@csustan.edu | by appt | email for Zoom link

Russell, Katherine | krussell8@csustan.edu | W 2:30-4pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/7075745810

Sardella, Brian | bsardella@csustan.edu | by appt | email for Zoom link

Scales, Jeff | jscales1@csustan.edu | W 2-3pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/my/jscales1

Schoenly, Ken | kschoenly@csustan.edu | T/W 9:30-10:30am |  https://csustan.zoom.us/j/5945679825     

Smith, Jessika | jsmith49@csustan.edu | T 9-10:30am | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/82557376045

Thao, My Lo | mthao@csustan.edu | M 10-11am, R 11-12pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/2608178212

Ulm, Kandiss | kulm@csustan.edu | W 3-4pm | by appointment

Williams, Meghan | mwilliams19@csustan.edu | W 11am-noon | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/85797612020

Youngblom, Janey | jyoungblom1@csustan.edu | TR 2:30-4pm | https://csustan.zoom.us/j/85390708611