The Alumni Council is a distinguished group of alumni serving in an advisory role to the Office of Alumni Relations, inspiring a culture of engagement, loyalty and leadership in support of Stanislaus State students, alumni and friends.

Alumni Council Members

Meredith Andre

Meredith Andre (’11)
Adjunct Professor of History at Modesto Junior College

Eustolio Calderon

Eustolio Calderon (’08, ’12)
District Team Leader
Target Stores

Natalie Dykeul

Natalie Dykzeul (’16)
Genetic Counselor, Stanford Children’s Health

Eileen Hamilton

Eileen Hamilton (’88)
Board Member, Turlock Unified School District

Adrian Harrell

Adrian Harrell (’98)
President & CEO, New Bridge Management

Clarissa Lonn-Nichols

Clarissa Lonn-Nichols, Ed.D. (’03, ’13)
Associate Dean of Students, Stanislaus State

Sean Newland

Sean Newland (’08)
Attorney, DLA Piper LLP

Maryn Pitt

Maryn Pitt (’07)
Executive Director at Manufacturer's Council of the Central Valley

Jamil Stell

Jamil Stell (’08)
Director, Central Valley Chi Alpha

Updated: August 29, 2023