Meet our Staff

University Advancement Organization Chart.pdf


Michele Lahti

Michele Lahti

Vice President for University Advancement
(209) 667-3131
e-mail

Jason Geiken

Jason Geiken

Associate Vice President, Development & Alumni Relations
(209) 648-9449
jgeiken@csustan.edu

Rosalee Rush

Rosalee Rush

Senior Associate Vice President Communications, Marketing & Media Relations
(209) 664-6780
rbrush@csustan.edu

Mary E. Hartsfield
Mary E. Hartsfield

Associate Vice President of Advancement & Chief of Operations
(209) 664-6864
e-mail

Justine Borba

Justine Borba

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(209) 667-3755
e-mail

Sandra Santini

Sandra Santini

Director of Annual Giving & Philanthropic Services
(209) 664-6515
e-mail

Kristina Stamper

Kristina Stamper

Director for Communications & Creative Services
(209) 667-3916
kstamper@csustan.edu

Kerry McCray

Kerry McCray

Development and Alumni Associate
e-mail

no photo

Irma Sandoval-Guerra

Gift & Donor Records Technician
(209) 664-6546
isandovalguerra@csustan.edu

Monica

Monica Doll

Director of Alumni Engagement and University Events
(209) 667-3836
mknelson@csustan.edu

Michael

Michael Cunha

Senior Analyst, Events & Facility Rentals
(209) 667-3641
mcunha@csustan.edu

Dawn

Dawn Ramirez

Event Assistant
(209) 667-3808
Jramirez64@csustan.edu

no photo
vacant

Donor Services Coordinator
 

Brian

Brian VanderBeek

Senior Writer & Content Specialist
(209) 667-3884
bvanderbeek@csustan.edu

Mandeep Khaira

Mandeep Khaira

Senior Web & Electronic Communications Developer
(209) 667-3800
e-mail

Steve

Steve Caballero

Graphic Designer
(209) 667-3931
e-mail

Cristina Soliz

Cristina Soliz

Marketing Specialist

no photo

Sara Balisha

Digital Communications Specialist
sbalisha@csustan.edu