Mailing Address

Stanislaus State
Division of University Advancement
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
Map & Directions

Contact & Location

Phone: (209) 667-3131
Fax: (209) 667-3026

Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services Gateway Building, MSR 300

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


University Advancement Organization Chart


Office of the Vice President

R B Rush

Rosalee Rush

Interim VP for University Advancement
Senior Associate VP for Strategic Comms & Marketing
(209) 667-3131
rbrush@csustan.edu

Justine Borba

Justine Borba

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(209) 667-3755
jborba3@csustan.edu

 

 

Development

J Porto Jr

Jeff Porto Jr.

Executive Director of Development
(209) 667-3482
jporto1@csustan.edu

Stevie Lamas

Stevie Lamas

Director of Development
(408) 903-3350
slamas1@csustan.edu

no photo avatar

Vacant

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Apply for this Position

no photo avatar

Vacant

Prospect Researcher

Apply for this Position

Advancement Operations

M Hartsfield

Mary E. Hartsfield

Associate Vice President of Advancement & Chief of Operations
(209) 664-6864
mhartsfield@csustan.edu

S Santini

Sandra Torres

Director of Annual Giving & Philanthropic Services
(209) 664-6515
storres8@csustan.edu

Kimberly Stephan

Kimberly Stephan

Advancement Operations Specialist
(209) 667-3941
kstephan@csustan.edu

I Sandoval

Irma Sandoval-Guerra

Gift & Donor Records Technician
(209) 664-6546
isandovalguerra@csustan.edu

 

 

 

 

No photo avatar.

Jantin Gevargizi

Admin Support Coordinator
(209) 664-6864
jgevargizi@csustan.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

University Events

Monica Doll

Monica Doll

Director of University Events
(209) 667-3836
mdoll@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Vacant

Special Events

No photo avatar.

Vacant

Event Professional

 

Alumni Relations

Tiffany Davis

Tiffany Davis

Director of Alumni Engagement
(209) 667-3360
tdavis@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Kyanna Davis

Alumni Administrative Support Coordinator
(209) 667-3755
kdavis16@csustan.edu

 

 


Strategic Communications & Marketing

Contact the MarCom Team

Updated: June 24, 2024