Department Directory

Faculty Name/Homepage Email Phone (209) Office Office Hours

Dr. Abram, Tom
(chair)

tabram@csustan.edu

667-3593

S 107C

M 10:00-10:50
W 10:30-12:30
F 10:00-10:50

Mr. Adams, Doug

Profadams42@charter.net

667-3461

S 121C

by appointment

Dr. An, Jung-Ha

jan@csustan.edu

664-6523

S 109A

MWF: 10:00-10:50
& by appointment

Dr. Bice, Michael

mbice@csustan.edu

667-3587

S 109C

M 1:00-1:50
T10:00-10:50
W 1:00-2:00 (N124)
F 8:00-8:50
by appointment

Dr. Brown, Darin

dbrown15@csustan.edu

667-3430

S 109D

MWF 11:00-11:50
R 11:30-12:20

Dr. Coughlin, Heather

hcoughlin@csustan.edu

667-3444

S 109E

T 10:00-10:50
W 9:00-9:50
F 1:00-2:00
& by appointment

Dr. Fazal, Abdul

safazal@csustan.edu

667-3540

S 121B

 

Mrs. Ford, Susan

sford3@csustan.edu

667-3461

S 123D

by appointment

Dr. Hoover, Kenneth

khoover@csustan.edu

667-3266

S 123E

M 10:00-11:00
W 10:00-11:00
F 10:00-11:00
& by appointment

Mrs. Sheri Hoover

shoover1@csustan.edu

667-3461

 

by appointment

Dr. Jóhannsdóttir, Björg

bjohannsdottir@csustan.edu

 

S 111

T R 8:45 – 9:30
W 10:30 – 1:00

Dr. Jue, Brian

bjue@csustan.edu

664-6503

S 109F

T 9:30-10:20
W 1:00-1:50
F 10:00-10:50
& by appointment

Mr. Lok, Ron

rlok@csustan.edu

667-3461

S 123C

 

Mr. Lynch, Tony

alynch@csustan.edu

667-3461

S 121C

 

Mr. Magner, Phil

pmagner@csustan.edu

667-3461

S 123C

by appointment

Dr. Martin, David

dmartin9@csustan.edu

667-3492

S 123F

M 9:00-10:00
M 3:00-4:00
W 10:00-11:00
R 9:00-10:00, 2:00-3:00
& by appointment

Dr. Martin, Melanie

mmartin@cs.csustan.edu

667-3787

S 123D

M 1:00-2:00 (N375)
R 10:00-12:00 (N375)
F 1:00-2:00 (N375)
& by appointment

Mr. Mitchell, Patrick

patrick.mitchell@mccd.edu

667-3461

S 121D

by appointment

Ms. Moore, Natalia

nmoore@csustan.edu

667-3462

S 113

MW 3:00-4:00
& by appointment

Mr. Poole, Steve

spoole@csustan.edu

667-3240

S 121E

by appointment

Dr. Reneau, Dana

dreneau@csustan.edu

667-3594

S 131C

MW 9:50 –10:50
MW 1:15 – 1:45
F 9:50-10:50

Dr. Sekhon, Manpreet

MSekhon@csustan.edu

667-3239

S 121F

M 3:50-5:00
W 3:50-5:00
& by appointment

Dr. Sundar, Viji

vsundar@csustan.edu

667-3780

S 131B

T 1:00-2:00 (N124)
R 12:00-1:00 (S131B)

Dr. Wu, Yanhong

ywu1@csustan.edu

667-3346

S 115

MWF 11:00-11:50

 

Math Department Secretary

Name Email Phone (209) Office Office Hours

Jean Hazelwood

jhazelwood@csustan.edu

667-3461

S 107

M-F 8:00-12:00

 

Math Grants

Name Email Phone (209) Office Office Hours

Central California Math Projects

 

667-3592

DBH 305

 
 

mathgrants@csustan.edu

667-3780

DBH 305