Department Directory

Faculty Name/Homepage Email Phone (209) Office
Dr. Abram, Tom  tabram@csustan.edu 667-3593 S 131A
Dr. An, Jung-Ha -Dept. Chair jan@csustan.edu 664-6988 S 107C
Dr. Bice, Michael mbice@csustan.edu 667-3587 S 109C
Ms. Bautista, Elda ebautista@csustan.edu 667-3430 S 109D
Dr. Coughlin, Heather hcoughlin@csustan.edu 667-3444 S 109E
Dr. Hoover, Kenneth khoover@csustan.edu 667-3266 S 123E
Mrs. Natvig-Hoover, Sheri shoover1@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 121C
Dr. Jóhannsdóttir, Björg bjohannsdottir@csustan.edu 667-3547 S 111
Dr. Jue, Brian bjue@csustan.edu 664-6503 S 109F
Mr. Lok, Ron rlok@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 109D
Mr. Lynch, Anthony alynch@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 121C
Mr. Magner, Phil pmagner@csustan.edu 664-6507 S 123C
Mr. Maestas, Abel amaestas@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123B
Dr. Martin, David dmartin9@csustan.edu 667-3492 S 123F
Dr. Martin, Melanie mmartin@cs.csustan.edu 667-3787 S 123D
Mr. Michaelis, Paul pmichaelis@csustan.edu 667-3441 S 121A
Mr. Mitchell, Patrick patrick.mitchell@mccd.edu 667-3461 S 121D
Mrs. Moore, Natalia nmoore@csustan.edu 667-3462 S 113
Mr. Poole, Steve spoole@csustan.edu 667-3240 S 121E
Dr. Pro, Curtis cpro@csustan.edu 667-3540 S 115
Dr. Reneau, Dana dreneau@csustan.edu 667-3594 S 121B
Dr. Sarhad, Jonathan - Spring 2018 jsarhad1@csustan.edu 667-3441 S121A
Mrs. Sekhon, Manpreet msekhon@csustan.edu 667-3239 S 121F
Dr. Sundar, Viji vsundar@csustan.edu 667-3595 S 131B
Dr. Wu, Yanhong ywu1@csustan.edu 667-3346 S 131C

 

Math Department Secretary

Name Email Phone (209)                     Office
Ms. Melanie Myers mmyers1@csustan.edu

 

667-3461                            

S 107

Math Grants

Name Email Phone (209) Office
Central California Math Projects mgrants@csustan.edu 667-3153 N 373