Department Directory

coming soon sign

Ms.Valeh Aghassi
S123D, (209) 667-6521
vaghassi@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Ms. Helen Aleksani
S123D, (209) 667-6521
haleksani@csusta.edu

Dr. JungHa An posing affront of pond

Dr. Jung-Ha An
S109A, (209) 664-6523
jan@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Ms. Elda Bautista
S109D, (209) 667-3430
ebautista@csustan.edu

Dr. Bice posing affront of pond

Dr. Michael Bice
S109C, (209) 667-3587
mbice@csustan.edu

Dr. Veronica Chaidez
DBH 322, (209) 667-3936
vchaidez@csustan.edu

Dr. Coughlin posing affront of a pond

Dr. Heather Coughlin
S109E, (209) 667-3444
hcoughlin@csustan.edu

Dr. Jessica De Silva posing affront of pond

Dr. Jessica De Silva
S115, (209) 667-3540
jdesilva1@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Mr. Emmanuel Estrada
S121A, (209) 667-3441
eestrada5@csustan.edu

Dr. Kenneth Hoover posing affront of pond

Dr. Kenneth Hoover
S123E, (209) 667-3266
khoover@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Ms. Samiralda Jamoo
S121D, (209) 667-3461
sjamoo@csustan.edu

Dr. Johannsdottir posing affront of a pond

Dr. Bjorg Johannsdottir
S111, (209) 667-3547
bjohannsdottir@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Ms. Hilary Jones
S109D, (209) 667-3461
hjones2@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Dr. Brian Jue
S109F, (209) 664-6503
bjue@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Mr. Aaron King
S121C, (209) 667-3461
aking2@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Mr. Ron Lok
S109D, (209) 667-3430
rlok@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Mr. Anthony Lynch
S121C, (209) 667-3461
alynch@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Mr. Abel Maestas
S123B, (209) 667-3461
amaestas@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Mr. Philip Magner
S123C, (209) 667-6507
pmagner@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Mr. Behrouz Malekzadeh
S123B, (209) 667-3461
bmalekzadeh@csustan.edu

Dr. David Martin posing affront of pond

Dr. David Martin
S123F, (209) 667-3492
dmartin9@csustan.edu

Dr. Curtis Pro posing affront of pond

Dr. Curtis Pro
S121E, (209) 667-3240
cpro@csustan.edu

Dr. Reneau posing affront of pond

Dr. Dana Reneau
S121B, (209) 667-3594
dreneau@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Mr. Jonathan Sarhad
S121A, (209) 667-3441
jsarhad1@csustan.edu

coming soon sign

Mrs. Manpreet Sekhon
S121F, (209) 667-3239
msekhon@csustan.edu

Dr. Sundar posing affront of pond

Dr. Viji Sundar
S131B, (209) 667-3595
vsundar@csustan.edu

Dr. Wu posing affront of pond

Dr. Yanhong Wu
S131C, (209) 667-3346
ywu1@csuustan.edu

coming soon sign

Dr. Lynda Wynn
S131A, (209) 667-3593
lwynn@csustan.edu

 

 

Math Department Secretary

Name Email Phone (209)                    
Vacant  

                         

Math Grants

Name Email Phone (209) Office
Central California Math Projects mgrants@csustan.edu 667-3153 N 373