Department Directory

Faculty Name/Homepage   Email Phone (209) Office  
Ms. Aghassi, Valeh   vaghassi@csustan.edu 667-3461 S123D  
Ms. Aleksani, Helen   haleksani@csustan.edu 667-3462 S 113  
Dr. An, Jung-Ha -Dept. Chair   jan@csustan.edu 664-6988 S 107C  
Dr. Bice, Michael   mbice@csustan.edu 667-3587 S 109C  
Ms. Bautista, Elda   ebautista@csustan.edu 667-3430 S 109D  
Dr. Coughlin, Heather   hcoughlin@csustan.edu 667-3444 S 109E  
Dr. De Silva, Jessica- New Faculty   jdesilva1@csustan.edu 667-3540 S 115  
Mr. Farrens, Perry   pfarrens@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 109D  
Dr. Hoover, Kenneth   khoover@csustan.edu 667-3266 S 123E  
Mrs. Natvig-Hoover, Sheri   shoover1@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 121C  
Dr. Jóhannsdóttir, Björg   bjohannsdottir@csustan.edu 667-3547 S 111  
Dr. Jue, Brian   bjue@csustan.edu 664-6503 S 109F  
Mr. Lok, Ron   rlok@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 109D  
Mr. Lynch, Anthony   alynch@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 121C  
Mr. Magner, Phil   pmagner@csustan.edu 664-6507 S 123C  
Mr. Maestas, Abel   amaestas@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123B  
Mr. Malekzadeh, Behrouz   bmalezzadeh@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123B  
Dr. Martin, David   dmartin9@csustan.edu 667-3492 S 123F  
Dr. Martin, Melanie   mmartin@cs.csustan.edu 667-3787 S 123D  
Mr. Michaelis, Paul   pmichaelis@csustan.edu 667-3593 S 131A  
Mr. Mitchell, Patrick   patrick.mitchell@mccd.edu 667-3461 S 121D  
Dr. Pro, Curtis   cpro@csustan.edu 667-3240 S 121E  
Dr. Reneau, Dana   dreneau@csustan.edu 667-3594 S 121B  
Dr. Sarhad, Jonathan    jsarhad1@csustan.edu 667-3441 S121A  
Mrs. Sekhon, Manpreet   msekhon@csustan.edu 667-3239 S 121F  
Dr. Sundar, Viji   vsundar@csustan.edu 667-3595 S 131B  
Dr. Wu, Yanhong   ywu1@csustan.edu 667-3346 S 131C  
Mr. Zeng, Zhi (Tony)   zzeng@csustan.edu 667-3461 S131A  

 

Math Department Secretary

Name Email Phone (209)                     Office
Ms. Melanie Myers mmyers1@csustan.edu

 

667-3461                            

S 107

Math Grants

Name Email Phone (209) Office
Central California Math Projects mgrants@csustan.edu 667-3153 N 373