Department Directory

Faculty Name/Homepage Email Phone (209) Office
Dr. Abram, Tom - FERP Fall 2017 tabram@csustan.edu 667-3593 S 131A
Mrs. Aghassi, Valeh - Fall 2017 vaghassi@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123B
Dr. An, Jung-Ha -Dept. Chair jan@csustan.edu 664-6988 S 107C
Dr. Bice, Michael mbice@csustan.edu 667-3587 S 109C
Ms. Bautista, Elda ebautista@csustan.edu 667-3430 S 109D
Ms. Chaidez, Veronica - Fall 2017 vchaidez@csustan.edu 664-6987 N 377
Dr. Coughlin, Heather hcoughlin@csustan.edu 667-3444 S 109E
Mr. Farrens, Perry - Fall 2017 pfarrens@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 109D
Dr. Hoover, Kenneth khoover@csustan.edu 667-3266 S 123E
Ms. Natvig-Hoover, Sheri shoover1@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 121C
Ms. Jensen, Lisa - Fall 2017 ljensen@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123D
Mr. Johnson, Scott  sjohnson1@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 121A
Dr. Jóhannsdóttir, Björg bjohannsdottir@csustan.edu 667-3547 S 111
Dr. Jue, Brian bjue@csustan.edu 664-6503 S 109F
Mr. King, Aaron aking2@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 121D
Mr. Lok, Ron rlok@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 109D
Mr. Magner, Phil pmagner@csustan.edu 664-6507 S 123C
Mr. Maestas, Abel amaestas@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123B
Mr. Malezadeh, Behrouz bmalezadeh@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123B
Dr. Martin, David dmartin9@csustan.edu 667-3492 S 123F
Dr. Martin, Melanie mmartin@cs.csustan.edu 667-3787 S 123D
Mr. Michaelis, Paul pmichaelis@csustan.edu 667-3441 S 121A
Mr. Mitchell, Patrick patrick.mitchell@mccd.edu 667-3461 S 121D
Ms. Moore, Natalia nmoore@csustan.edu 667-3462 S 113
Mr. Poole, Steve spoole@csustan.edu 667-3240 S 121E
Mr. Pro, Curtis cpro@csustan.edu 667-3540 S 115
Mr. Reneau, Dana dreneau@csustan.edu 667-3594 S 121B
Dr. Sarhad, Jonathan jsarhad1@csustan.edu 667-3441 S121A
Ms. Sekhon, Manpreet msekhon@csustan.edu 667-3239 S 121F
Dr. Sundar, Viji vsundar@csustan.edu 667-3595 S 131B
Dr. Wu, Yanhong ywu1@csustan.edu 667-3346 S 131C
Mr. Zeng, Zhi (Tony) zzeng@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 121A

 

Math Department Secretary

Name Email                          Phone (209) Office
Ms. Melanie Myers mmyers1@csustan.edu                             667-3461 S 107

 

Math Grants

Name Email Phone (209) Office
Central California Math Projects mgrants@csustan.edu 667-3153 N 373