Contacts & Staff Directory

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Capital Planning & Facilities Management
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle, CY 600
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Building:
Corporation Yard 600 Building #4 - See Map

Office: CY600 - See Map

Customer Service Phone: (209) 667-3211

FAX: (209) 667-3303

E-mail: Facilities_Services@csustan.edu


Staff Directory

Ms. Julia Reynoso
Associate Vice President | Capital Planning & Facilities Management
(209) 667-3623

jreynoso@csustan.edu

Vacant
Sr. Director | Capital Planning & Finance
(209) 667-3417

Mr. Tim Overgaauw
Sr. Director | Facilities Operations
(209) 664-6626
TOvergaauw@csustan.edu

Mr. Hugo Hernandez
Director | Landscape, Custodial & Events
(209) 664-6580
hhernandez3@csustan.edu

Mr. Manesh Chand
Manager | Maintenance
(209) 667-3621
mchand1@csustan.edu

Mr. Alvaro De Sousa
Manager | Custodial & Logistical Services
(209) 664-6815
adesousa2@csustan.edu

Mr. Louie Oliveira
Manager | Chief Engineer
(209) 667-3218
loliveira4@csustan.edu

Mr. Geng Liu
Manager | Mechanical Engineer & Energy
(209) 664-6836
gliu@csustan.edu

Ms. Mary Van Eyk
Manager | Capital Projects
(209) 667-3623
mvaneyk@csustan.edu

Mr. Michael Chavez
Supervisor | Grounds & Events
(209) 664-6640
machavez@csustan.edu