Contact Us

Address:
Office of Communications & Public Affairs
Stanislaus State
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Building Location:
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational
Services Gateway Building
Office Suite: MSR 310 - See Map

Phone: (209) 667-3916
FAX: (209) 667-3026

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Media Requests

The Office of Communications and Public Affairs has a number of staff available to assist print, television and radio journalists on a variety of topics. Please contact Rosalee Rush.

Meet Our Staff

Rosalee

Rosalee Rush

Senior Associate Vice President for Communications, Marketing and Media Relations
(209) 664-6780
rbrush@csustan.edu

Kristina

Kristina Stamper

Director Communications and Creative Services
(209) 667-3916
kstamper@csustan.edu

Donna Birch Trahan

Donna Birch Trahan

Senior Writer & Content Specialist
dbirchtrahan@csustan.edu

staff photo

Mandeep Khaira

Senior Web & Electronic Communications Developer
(209) 667-3800
e-mail

Steve

Steve Caballero

Senior Graphic Designer
(209) 667-3931
e-mail

sara

Sara Balisha

Digital Communications Specialist
(209) 667-3943
sbalisha@csustan.edu

 

Vacant

Web Accessibility Coordinator & Developer

 

Lori Gilbert

Content Specialist
lgilbert@csustan.edu

 

Katie Dowling

Graphic Designer
kdowling1@csustan.edu

 

Frankie Tovar

Media Production Specialist
ftovar@csustan.edu

 

Gina Oltman

Content Specialist
goltman@csustan.edu

 

Linda Mumma Solorio

Content Specialist
lmummasolorio@csustan.edu

 

Tracee Littlepage

Photographer
tlittlepage@csustan.edu

 

Justin Souza

Photographer
jsouza8@csustan.edu

 

Vacant

Marketing Specialist