Address
Office of Strategic Communications & Marketing
Stanislaus State
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Building Location
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational
Services Gateway Building
Office Suite: MSR 310 - See Map

Hours of Operation
Regular Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. M - F

Summer Hours
June through August
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. M - F

MarCom Organization Chart.pdf

Media Requests

Rosalee Rush

Rosalee Rush

Interim VP for University Advancement
Senior Associate VP for Strategic Comms & Marketing
(209) 667-3131
rbrush@csustan.edu

K Stamper

Kristina Stamper

Director of Communications and Creative Services
(209) 667-3916
kstamper@csustan.edu

Khaira

Mandeep Khaira

Director of Marketing & Digital Strategy
(209) 667-3800
mkhaira@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Bea Ahbeck

Photographer

Saul Avila

Saul Avila

Web Accessibility Coordinator
savila8@csustan.edu

S Balisha

Sara Balisha

Digital Communications Specialist
(209) 667-3943
sbalisha@csustan.edu

D B Trahan

Donna Birch Trahan

Senior Writer & Content Specialist
dbirchtrahan@csustan.edu

S Caballero

Steve Caballero

Senior Graphic Designer
(209) 667-3931
scaballero1@csustan.edu

Andrew Cabrera

Andrew Cabrera

Content Specialist
acabrera7@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Naomi Carrera

Social Media Specialist
ncarrera@csustan.edu

Edith Cisneros

Edith Cisneros

Web Content Specialist
ecisneros4@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Conor Demings

Content Specialist
cdemings@csustan.edu

Katie Dowling

Katie Dowling

Graphic Designer
kdowling1@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Lori Gilbert

Content Specialist
lgilbert@csustan.edu

No photo avatar.

Merri Hansen

Photographer

No photo available.

Kimberly Horg

Content Specialist
khorg@csustan.edu

No photo available.

Jas Khaira

Photographer

Allison Kincaid-Nervino

Allison Kincaid-Nervino

Marketing Specialist
(209) 667-3905
akincaidnervino@csustan.edu

No photo available.

Kayla Lawson

Photographer

Frankie Tovar

Frankie Tovar

Videographer
(209) 667-3916
ftovar@csustan.edu

 

 

 

Updated: June 06, 2024